PDA

View Full Version : Im new to this game and got penelty but not my fault?

Johnny_puma
14-12-2017, 21:46
Hi

I love racing but this is so stupid i race some online and got over F1500 rank and then in 2 races there where some players raming me so i ran of the track and my car got recqt and the game blame me 2 race in a row so now im down again to U1460 i get so frustrated :( so how are you going to go up in rank when there are people how is raming you and you get punishd?

Can some one help me what to do?

ctzn
14-12-2017, 22:02
Give it time and the MP rating system will work itself out. If you're a bad driver, you'll get stuck with other bad drivers and will not be able to join higher ranked lobbies. If you continue to race clean, you'll get paired with clean drivers. Be careful on which lobbies you choose to join. Those who continue to ram and don't care about other players on the grid will not be able to participate in the higher ranked lobbies. Yes, I agree it's frustrating to lose points/having a race ruined when you aren't the one causing accidents, but in the end it will weed out all of the over aggressive kids who can't drive properly.

http://forum.projectcarsgame.com/forumdisplay.php?143-Multiplayer

Johnny_puma
14-12-2017, 22:08
OK thx mate i will try ;) im not slow but im new to this game so i got so sad when i got sent back down under 1500 and back to U :( i have won races an d got topp 5 in the others so i feel so sad when i got punishd.

ccughostdk
14-12-2017, 22:19
You're right it's frustrating. But both cars gets penalties for the contact.

The best way is initially to drive only to improve the security rating. That means that You try to avoid ANY contact whatsoever with opponents even if it means You finish last. Once you get Your security rating up, don't participate in U or F class races. The higher (and fewer ) races with higher security rankings are a lot more fun.