PDA

View Full Version : Setup formula C ??



ainzi
09-01-2018, 08:48
Has any one got a good set up for formula C - bron circuit track??

blinkngone
09-01-2018, 10:00
I am assuming you meant Brno.

http://forum.projectcarsgame.com/showthread.php?58129-Setup-Requests-for-Consoles(pictures)-Post-Patch-3-0&p=1459520&viewfull=1#post1459520

ainzi
09-01-2018, 11:11
Yes sorry haha thank you for the link will have a look through that