PDA

View Full Version : [PC] V8SC Triple Championship



Glasnost
05-02-2018, 06:26
CanAm VRL Presents: V8 supercars triple championship

CanAm VRL is looking for clean racers interested in competing in short 4 Round, 8 race v8 supercar championship.

A sprint race followed by a reverse grid main race, with both races being tabulated on separate championship tables. At the conclusion of each Round the average finishing position of each driver across both races will be calculated and tabulated towards a third championship title.

Consider yourself a gun at sprint racing? Strive for sprint champion only. Fancy yourself a king of consistency, hit all the apex's and dominate the Main Race. Good at both? Prove it...by taking out the overall championship.

Can you win all three? Join us at CANAM VRL to find out.

EVENT BREAK DOWN Sprint race: 30min qualifying 20min sprint race

Main Race lobby set to mandatory pit stop 10min Practice session for drivers to quickly alter setups/pit strategies NO QUALFYING, lobby set to random grid placement. (Reverse grid to be sorted after lightsgo green with a sorting lap) 45 min main race.

TRACKS & DATES Sprint race lobby time set at 11am from beinging of qualifying, main race track start at 2pm. Track dates will be set to the current date. POSSIBLITY OF VARIED WEATHER pending discussion.

IMOLA: Actual date: 17th of Febuary 2018 lobby opens at 9:00pm ET

CIRCUIT de BUGATTI: Actual date: 3rd of March 2018 lobby opens at 9:00pm ET

Long Beach: Actual Date: 10th of March 2018 lobby opens at 9:00pm ET

Ruapuna Park: Actual Date: 17th of March 2018 lobby opens at 9:00pm ET

If you are interested in participating visit and register via: http://www.canamvrl.com

More information can be found here: http://www.canamvrl.com/e107_plugins/forum/forum_viewtopic.php?id=1764&p=1

Alternatively let me know below and I will provide further information regarding format and participation.

DO YOU HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO BE TRIPLE CHAMPION??

Glasnost
05-02-2018, 06:26
For Australian's and New Zealanders interested the dates and times convert to the following:

IMOLA: Actual date: 18th of Febuary 2018 lobby opens at: 10:00am (Perth) 1:00pm (Sydney) 3:00 (Auckland)

CIRCUIT de BUGATTI: Actual date: 4rd of March 2018 lobby opens at: 10:00am (Perth) 1:00pm (Sydney) 3:00pm (Auckland)

Long Beach: Actual Date: 11th of March 2018 lobby opens at: 10:00am (Perth) 1:00pm (Sydney) 3:00pm (Auckland)

Ruapuna Park: Actual Date: 18th of March 2018 lobby opens at: 10:00am (Perth) 1:00pm (Sydney) 3:00pm (Auckland)

crowhop
05-02-2018, 21:00
I'm in.