PDA

View Full Version : Looking for clean PS4 drivers

Pindakaasklodder
07-02-2018, 17:06
I'm an intermediate driver and I am having a hard time enjoying multiplayer because of the intentional rammers and occasional disrespect. Hope there are people like me who wants to race regardless of skill set, and respect each other on track.

I'm in Amsterdam timezone. If you're interested please leave your psn below and see you on track!

V3nom
07-02-2018, 17:55
You can find my psn in my signature. I had the same problem as you and I stumbled on marmite racing community. I wasn't sure if a league was something for me as I am new to racing and actually am very slow. :D
But it's no problem with these guys there are slow and fast guys in this league.
It was really the best decision I made. I actually don't bother playing online without any of these guys.
There are casual races every Wednesday at 20:30 GMT and more serious endurance races on Saturday.
Anyway you can add me at least and I'll give you an invite whenever I'm playing.

iggy
08-02-2018, 17:44
Feel free to add iggyturtle as a friend in PS4... I'm probably at least slightly above average in my abilities, but not on all tracks. I have a S rating, because of many hours of racing and only thinking about winning as sort of secondary thought...

I'm in the USA, generally on in evenings ( eastern time zone ) on week nights... weekends , I could be on much more depending on what else might be going on in my life.