PDA

View Full Version : Tire pressure in the game only shown as integers??



hrwazi72
20-02-2018, 01:16
After this update, is the tire pressure in the game only showing integers? ? Honestly, I prefer the setting before, its more detailed...

GenBrien
20-02-2018, 03:01
there's about 8 topic for that
its a known issue

Mahjik
20-02-2018, 03:07
http://forum.projectcarsgame.com/showthread.php?60833-Patch-4-0-New-metric-tire-pressure-in-BAR-is-useless