PDA

View Full Version : How to: have Brake Temp, Car Damage and Car Temps on my HUD



STaLLiOnO
26-02-2018, 19:23
Right now, i only see my Tire Pressure. How can i get those on the screen? I'm on Xbox.

AbeWoz
26-02-2018, 19:33
Right now, i only see my Tire Pressure. How can i get those on the screen? I'm on Xbox.

Edit HUD Layout, and select FULL for the app that shows tire pressure.

STaLLiOnO
26-02-2018, 19:44
Edit HUD Layout, and select FULL for the app that shows tire pressure.

How do i edit it? It's on full and all i see is tire pressure.

AbeWoz
26-02-2018, 20:43
How do i edit it? It's on full and all i see is tire pressure.

Edit HUD layout, select the app that displays tire pressure, there should be an option to change that specific app to 'full'.

Same with a few other HUD apps in-game.

STaLLiOnO
26-02-2018, 21:16
Edit HUD layout, select the app that displays tire pressure, there should be an option to change that specific app to 'full'.

Same with a few other HUD apps in-game.

Question... Do i need these Apps downloaded?

AbeWoz
26-02-2018, 23:28
Question... Do i need these Apps downloaded?

no, they are the in-game HUD displays