PDA

View Full Version : Photomode bug?



VaderV1
07-03-2018, 17:24
Is it the way to get rid of this glitches? (Please check the imgur link :) ) It appears on low shutter speed only

Sorry for the link, but I have to small amount of posts to post photo

https://i.imgur.com/Y1SANIA.jpg

ATSS
07-03-2018, 17:57
Its like this for a while. Started at 1.3 patch iirc.

VaderV1
07-03-2018, 18:04
Unfortunately yes :/ Less than 1/130 in shutter speed and this appears :(

MaXyM
07-03-2018, 18:10
Is it only photomode issue? I can see such glitch replaying replays. For reference I have I replay from GT3 race on Daytona Road Course

Ofnir4
07-03-2018, 18:13
Yeah, I have that issue in replays too, COTA on the backstraight.

VaderV1
07-03-2018, 18:24
Is it only photomode issue? I can see such glitch replaying replays. For reference I have I replay from GT3 race on Daytona Road Course


tbh I don't use too much replays, and I didn't notice this bug there

jan.ringas
07-03-2018, 21:35
Yeah, I have that issue in replays too, COTA on the backstraight.

I noticed it in replays showing the car driving on the Döttinger Höhe (Nordschleife/Nürburgring Combined), as well.