PDA

View Full Version : REPLAY



Hre220
15-03-2018, 02:51
Every time I try to save replay's it comes up with error ? Any idea's ... little help even a 2 lap race

wings596
15-03-2018, 08:59
I'm a rookie, and was having the same problem.

It was kindly explained to me: all the saves (stills and replays, I think ...) go in one file, limited in total to 256mb. Nothing that would take the file over that size can be saved ... though you don't know that will happen until a save fails!

You can check your file size to see if it is at / near the 256mb limit ...

Now I save a replay (usually), watch it and then delete before I race again ... so I can then save the next one, etc etc.

Hre220
21-03-2018, 02:44
cool thanks .. will check it out