PDA

View Full Version : Do adjustable ARBs work on the GT3 cars?



Scott Coffey
21-03-2018, 16:59
I tried assigning keys to adjust the ARBs, but when trying it with a couple of the GT3 cars I'm getting "N/A". So no on-the-fly adjustment of ARBs with the GT3 cars?

AbeWoz
21-03-2018, 17:16
I tried assigning keys to adjust the ARBs, but when trying it with a couple of the GT3 cars I'm getting "N/A". So no on-the-fly adjustment of ARBs with the GT3 cars?

correct, just like real-life.

Scott Coffey
21-03-2018, 19:08
Thanks. Keeping it real. :)