PDA

View Full Version : Questions and doubts

senbei6
08-04-2018, 07:47
Hi, I'm new to the game and here I have some doubts, I hope you can help me.
I have some questions, my game is desktop PC to change the photo of my profile in the game I do not see the option.
Second question in the personalized race session in the configuration session I can not activate the practical option or qualify before the race. This if I can change in the creation of online games. Also try to give more angle of rotation to the steering wheel but without success in configuration of the ps3 gamepad,analog control or in configuration of the car in the garage is there any way or form? ┐how should I proceed?

Sorry if I express myself badly I'm from Spain

Bealdor
08-04-2018, 07:50
1) Your profile pic is the one you use in Steam. You'll have to change it there.
2) Some tracks don't have pit boxes. No pit boxes, no practice or qualifying session.

senbei6
08-04-2018, 07:56
Ok then I enter steam change the picture of my profile and there are no changes. Do you have to install steam or register on the page is enough?

Ok I will try another track but I imagine that in the F1 main circuit of Barcelona there has to be practice and classification even if it is in the Touring cars category

Bealdor
08-04-2018, 08:01
Ok then I enter steam change the picture of my profile and there are no changes. Ok I will try another track but I imagine that in the F1 main circuit of Barcelona there has to be practice and classification even if it is in the Touring cars category

I'm racing this track regularly and have no issues adding practice and qualifying sessions.

senbei6
08-04-2018, 08:10
Ok, I've already verified that you're right I gave the solution in the rallycross circuits are the ones that these practice sessions are not activated Thank you very much