PDA

View Full Version : [Reported]RPM limiter



AlkhamiManson90
30-07-2018, 07:37
Hi everybody,

today i noticed that the rpm limiter doesn't work. In the FA car for example it remains on 19000 rpm even if i set it on 17000. Does anyone noticed it too?

Sankyo
30-07-2018, 08:30
How do you 'set it to 17000'?

AlkhamiManson90
30-07-2018, 10:53
How do you 'set it to 17000'?

If you select the formula A car (for example) you have the possibility to set the rpm. 17000 is the minimum and 19000 the maximum. But, if you set it to 18500 or less, when you go to the track the rpm always reach 19000 and i don't understand why

Sankyo
30-07-2018, 11:26
OK it's confirmed that this option seems not to work. I'll report to the devs.

AlkhamiManson90
30-07-2018, 11:49
OK it's confirmed that this option seems not to work. I'll report to the devs.

thanks. it's strange i'm the only one that noticed it. let me know anyway.

do you think there will be a patch just for that?

Sankyo
30-07-2018, 13:11
do you think there will be a patch just for that?
Pretty sure there won't, so it will depend on whether it can be taken along in an upcoming patch. Hence, no guarantees.

AlkhamiManson90
30-07-2018, 13:16
Ok then. we'll see. I hope they will fix it