PDA

View Full Version : Career mode trophy issues

RockstarPoole69
02-08-2018, 11:47
This may or may not have been discussed but if it has, please accept my apologies

I have been playing PC2 now for a few months and last month, I completed a fair number of trophies in the career mode but the trophies have not registered for some reason and was wondering if anyone is able to offer advice on why this has happened and what can be done to rectify the problem?

The trophies I should have gotten for completing career mode achievements are:

Zero to hero
I'm seasoned
Get The Dirt Off Your Shoulder
Best Indy World
Twice At The Top
Jack of all Trades
Rest on Your Laurels
Hall of Fame

I should have received these but, as stated, career mode hasn't recognised them for some strange reason

LeMansIndy500
04-08-2018, 20:34
This may or may not have been discussed but if it has, please accept my apologies

I have been playing PC2 now for a few months and last month, I completed a fair number of trophies in the career mode but the trophies have not registered for some reason and was wondering if anyone is able to offer advice on why this has happened and what can be done to rectify the problem?

The trophies I should have gotten for completing career mode achievements are:

Zero to hero
I'm seasoned
Get The Dirt Off Your Shoulder
Best Indy World
Twice At The Top
Jack of all Trades
Rest on Your Laurels
Hall of Fame

I should have received these but, as stated, career mode hasn't recognised them for some strange reason

Have you found an answer as I am currently playing through career mode and don't want to be affected also?

RockstarPoole69
04-08-2018, 21:02
I have not and kinda need to know what is happening here because it's just stupid this

LeMansIndy500
04-08-2018, 22:33
Is it the career trophies in game that aren't registering or is it a problem with PS4 trophies not popping?

RockstarPoole69
05-08-2018, 06:32
In some cases both