PDA

View Full Version : Replay icon



RacerBoot
05-08-2018, 19:23
Haven't tried saving replay in some time and I am not seeing the save icon on replay controls. Is it broken or something new I not aware of.?

Thanks

Mahjik
05-08-2018, 20:03
Works perfectly fine here.

RacerBoot
05-08-2018, 23:20
Showing now after running ( integrity ) check.