PDA

View Full Version : UDP IP address change



BreakerHUN
09-02-2019, 13:31
Hello,

I would like to export the realtime telemetry data from Project Cars 2 (speed, gear etc..)via UDP to let my PC app read it..
When I go to options I dont see the UDP ip address and port change possibility, like it is in F1 2018.
Where can I change it?

Thank you
Breaker

Maskmagog
09-02-2019, 14:21
PC2 sends data to all the local network. You can't (unfortunately) direct it to a specific ip address. The port is 5606 I think, and it can't be changed afaik.

BreakerHUN
09-02-2019, 14:22
PC2 sends data to all the local network. You can't (unfortunately) direct it to a specific ip address. The port is 5606 I think, and it can't be changed afaik.

Ah okay so its broadcasting, thank you.

JasonSandwich
22-02-2019, 05:31
Someone sent this to me a few weeks ago and I love it.

265007