Page 2 of 218 FirstFirst 12341252102 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 2179

Thread: Screenshots

  1. #11
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Hampshire
    Posts
    6
    Wow, these shots look amazing!
    The realism is fantastic.

  2. #12
    WMD Member Patrik Marek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Czech Republic, living in San Francisco
    Posts
    161
    Platform
    PC
    last lap, last turn, I had to go for it


    love the sunsets

    gaming pc |Processor| i7-4930K Ivy Bridge-E 3.4GHz |Motherboard ASUS Rampage IV Gene |Graphics| ASUS GTX780 3GB |Ram| CORSAIR Vengeance Pro 32GB DDR3 2133 Mhz | Peripherals | Xbox360 controller, BOSE Companion® 20 multimedia speaker system

    Macbook Pro 2011 |Processor| 2.3Ghz Intel Core i7-2820QM |Ram| 8GB DDR3 1333MHz |Graphics|AMD Radeon HD 6770M |Controllers|This is how I roll - Xbox360 Controller / DualShock3 PS3 Controller | Fanatec CSW2 + BMW M3 GT2 wheel
    |Leaderboard|http://cars-stats.wmdportal.com/inde...ile?user=27600|homepage| https://plus.google.com/photos/11071...ums?banner=pwa |steam name| nosalisCZ

  3. #13
    WMD Member FlyPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    12
    i7 2500k + 16Gb + Asus 580GTX + LG 32LW4500 3D passive for 3D Vision + Logitech G25 + Win 7 Home Premium x64
    PROJECT VIDEO SCANNER -
    3D point clouds on the cheap! - Download & try
    My Flickr gallery with the X-ray shots


  4. #14
    WMD Member adi518's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Tel-Aviv
    Posts
    38
    Let's go.

    BOARD G1.Sniper 5 CPU i7 4790k GPU 2x GTX 970 SC RAM 16GB G.skill Sniper HDD 480gb OCZ Vertex 460 + 128gb Crucial M4 PSU Seasonic P-760 DISPLAY U2410 OS Win 10 Pro WHEEL CSW V2 RIM BMW GT2 PEDALS CSP V3

  5. #15
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Culburra Beach
    Posts
    60
    Platform
    PC
    Probably a stupid question, but how do you take a screen shot? Steam F12 doesnt seem to work.

  6. #16
    WMD Member Pinna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    San Candido, Italy
    Posts
    61
    Quote Originally Posted by norbs View Post
    Probably a stupid question, but how do you take a screen shot? Steam F12 doesnt seem to work.
    On PC you can also use external software like Fraps
    System: AMD Phenom II 940 BE @3,5Ghz, AMD Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X (GHz Edition), 8GB DDR2 RAM, Logitech G27, Windows 8.1 Professional (Media Center Edition) 64bit
    Public pCars DS: use start parameter "-autods" or "-searchds '<SERVERNAME>' "

  7. #17
    WMD Member Patrik Marek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Czech Republic, living in San Francisco
    Posts
    161
    Platform
    PC
    Quote Originally Posted by norbs View Post
    Probably a stupid question, but how do you take a screen shot? Steam F12 doesnt seem to work.
    that's strange, I only ever use F12 through steam,
    Does it work in other games and only not in pcars?

    gaming pc |Processor| i7-4930K Ivy Bridge-E 3.4GHz |Motherboard ASUS Rampage IV Gene |Graphics| ASUS GTX780 3GB |Ram| CORSAIR Vengeance Pro 32GB DDR3 2133 Mhz | Peripherals | Xbox360 controller, BOSE Companion® 20 multimedia speaker system

    Macbook Pro 2011 |Processor| 2.3Ghz Intel Core i7-2820QM |Ram| 8GB DDR3 1333MHz |Graphics|AMD Radeon HD 6770M |Controllers|This is how I roll - Xbox360 Controller / DualShock3 PS3 Controller | Fanatec CSW2 + BMW M3 GT2 wheel
    |Leaderboard|http://cars-stats.wmdportal.com/inde...ile?user=27600|homepage| https://plus.google.com/photos/11071...ums?banner=pwa |steam name| nosalisCZ

  8. #18
    WMD Member Terronium-12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    11




    Core i5-3570K/XSPC Rasa RS360 | ASUS Sabertooth Z77 | G.Skill Sniper 12GB DDR3-1600 | ASUS GTX 970 STRIX | Samsung 840 EVO 250GB | Samsung Spinpoint HD103SJ 1TB | Seagate Expansion Drive 1TB | Gateway FHD2402: 1920x1080

    Logitech G27 | Forceware 352.84 WHQL | Corsair Vengeance 1500 5.1/7.1 Headset | T-12's SweetFX V1 // T-12's SweetFX V2 // T-12's SweetFX V3
    The following 10 users likes this Post: Benjamin Benichou, BullWinkle, c172fccc, desertdbz, FlyPT, Kevin Brown, kmax1, m3lover1, Ralf1973, Taz_7


  9. #19
    WMD Member adi518's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Tel-Aviv
    Posts
    38
    BOARD G1.Sniper 5 CPU i7 4790k GPU 2x GTX 970 SC RAM 16GB G.skill Sniper HDD 480gb OCZ Vertex 460 + 128gb Crucial M4 PSU Seasonic P-760 DISPLAY U2410 OS Win 10 Pro WHEEL CSW V2 RIM BMW GT2 PEDALS CSP V3
    The following 10 users likes this Post: Benjamin Benichou, BullWinkle, desertdbz, Fauldsetti57, FlyPT, Kevin Brown, kingsti, kmax1, m3lover1, Taz_7


  10. #20
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Culburra Beach
    Posts
    60
    Platform
    PC
    Quote Originally Posted by Patrik Marek View Post
    that's strange, I only ever use F12 through steam,
    Does it work in other games and only not in pcars?
    I just checked and it has worked once, but I have tried to use it on numerous occasions. Will try again today.
    Operating System Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate
    OS Service Pack Service Pack 1
    CPU Type QuadCore Intel Core i5-4690K, 3900 MHz (39 x 100)
    Motherboard Name Asus Maximus VII Ranger
    Motherboard Chipset Intel Wildcat Point Z97, Intel Haswell System Memory 16327 MB (DDR3-1600 DDR3 SDRAM)
    ASUS GeForce GTX 970 Strix DirectCU II 4GB

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •