Page 5 of 221 FirstFirst ... 345671555105 ... LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 2201

Thread: Screenshots

  1. #41
    WMD Member Joe Moore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    The Vault
    Posts
    107
    Platform
    PC
    Some fantastic looking cars , nice work guys .
    i7-4790K /OC 4.5Ghz--windows 10 pro 64bit--ASUS Z97-PRO--SSD 128 x2 GB --Ram 16gb -- ASUS STRIX 980ti--OSW Wheel--ROSO mod Formula 1 Wheel--DashBoardSRH ---CV1 Oculus--- LFE Buttkicker & Gamer SimVibe --Fanatec V2 Pedals-- FREX SQ --TH8A Shifter
    The following user likes this Post: Ralf1973


  2. #42
    WMD Member philmcphil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    10
    Itīs working...sorry
    OS:WINDOWS7 64 - SSD INTEL 520SERIES - i7 4770@3.5GHZ - GTX980 - 3X27" IIYAMA PLE2773HDS-B1 - T500 RS + TH8RS - RSEAT EVO2
    The following user likes this Post: Ralf1973


  3. #43
    WMD Member Ralf1973's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    208
    Some older liverys from me.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1.jpg 
Views:	7 
Size:	245.7 KB 
ID:	200699Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	245.3 KB 
ID:	200700Click image for larger version. 

Name:	3.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	245.9 KB 
ID:	200701Click image for larger version. 

Name:	4.jpg 
Views:	2 
Size:	226.2 KB 
ID:	200702Click image for larger version. 

Name:	5.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	188.5 KB 
ID:	200703Click image for larger version. 

Name:	6.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	212.4 KB 
ID:	200704
    http://germansimracinggroup.de/
    OS: Windows 10 x64 | CPU: Intel Xeon E3-1240 V2 4x3,4GHz 8MB Cache | GPU: 4096MB Gigabyte GeForce GTX 970 Gaming G1 | MOBO: Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H |
    RAM: 8GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3-1600 | PSU: Bequiet 550W | Wheel: Thrustmaster T500RS | CSR Elite Edition EU |

  4. #44
    WMD Member ak1504's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Berlin
    Posts
    73
    Platform
    PC





  5. #45
    WMD Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Watford, England
    Posts
    1
    This was my very first post on the WMD Forum, still probably the best screenie I've had, something like build 635 or something, can't remember for the life of me xD

    'Just leave me alone, I know what I'm doing' - Kimi Raikkonen, Abu Dhabi GP 2012

    Unfortunately, unlike Kimi, I have absolutely no idea what I'm doing.

  6. #46
    WMD Member K34sc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    screenshots thread!
    Posts
    725
    Platform
    PC








    PROJECT CARS 2 Flickr gallery
    website dedicate to our "first" baby.

    PCARS1 aka: kelnor34
    ________________________________________________________________________________
    I keep on hand all of my screenshots in .PNG / FULL RES.
    ________________________________________________________________________________
    My Flickr gallery
    Capturing tool DXTORY
    ________________________________________________________________________________
    BIG thanks, to SMS team & our Community PAINTERS for your HUGE talent!!!
    A very special THX to Marcel Spuehler & Aldo Zampatti.
    ________________________________________________________________________________
    Project C.A.R.S 2 config: DSR-4X smooth 8% / AF:16X / SMAA:Off / FXAA:Off
    CPU: I7 860/2,80 GHZ MB: Asus P7P55D GPU: EVGA GTX 970 SC Marcel Spuehler "first owner" RAM: 8GO HDD: 2to OS: win7 (x64)
    ________________________________________________________________________________
    BING TRANSLATOR is my best friend here...(maybe).

  7. #47
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Seoul
    Posts
    22
    Platform
    PC
    How I got 'clean' screenshot by Photo Mode?(PC, Steam)

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2015-05-09_00008.jpg 
Views:	7 
Size:	149.9 KB 
ID:	200898

    There is no 'Hide Menu' function in Photo Mode.
    so I can't get clean screenshot by Steam screenshot function.(Press F12)

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2015-05-09_00005.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	149.5 KB 
ID:	200899
    and ingame screenshot gallery,


    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2015-05-09_00001.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	213.8 KB 
ID:	200900Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2015-05-09_00010.jpg 
Views:	7 
Size:	149.7 KB 
ID:	200901
    there is back button( This < ) on upper left.


    and I can't find the original screenshot file in my hard disk.
    there is only Steam screenshot files with '<'.
    Last edited by Vicious13; 09-05-2015 at 12:17.
    The following 5 users likes this Post: Benjamin Benichou, Brocass, FlyPT, Kevin Brown, Nico Herrmann


  8. #48
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    7
    Platform
    PC
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	pCARS64 2015-05-09 14-11-30-78.jpg 
Views:	6 
Size:	182.0 KB 
ID:	200903
    The following 6 users likes this Post: Benjamin Benichou, Brocass, BullWinkle, FlyPT, Kevin Brown, Pugamall


  9. #49
    WMD Member x107's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by Vicious13 View Post
    How I got 'clean' screenshot by Photo Mode?(PC, Steam)

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2015-05-09_00008.jpg 
Views:	7 
Size:	149.9 KB 
ID:	200898

    There is no 'Hide Menu' function in Photo Mode.
    so I can't get clean screenshot by Steam screenshot function.(Press F12)

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2015-05-09_00005.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	149.5 KB 
ID:	200899
    and ingame screenshot gallery,


    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2015-05-09_00001.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	213.8 KB 
ID:	200900Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2015-05-09_00010.jpg 
Views:	7 
Size:	149.7 KB 
ID:	200901
    there is back button( This < ) on upper left.


    and I can't find the original screenshot file in my hard disk.
    there is only Steam screenshot files with '<'.
    Nice work! You can also use ctrl + k during a replay, which will give you something close to a free cam for screenshots. Then use the built in Steam screenshot function. Also remember to turn of the replay menu, and you should have a screenshot without anything on it.
    PC Specs: CPU: AMD Phenom II X6 1075T 3.00 GHz, GPU: Gigabyte G1 Gaming GTX 970 4GB GDDR5, Memory: Corsair Vengeance 16GB DDR3, OS: Windows 7 64 bit

    Flickr Gallery

  10. #50
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Seoul
    Posts
    22
    Platform
    PC
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2015-05-09_00011.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	167.7 KB 
ID:	200922Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2015-05-09_00012.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	165.2 KB 
ID:	200923
    Thanks. but it's not perfect answer for me.
    (and 'ctrl+K' is not working. I use gamepad X button.)

    It can't adjust Photo mode options.(filter, focus, FOV, etc.)
    The following user likes this Post: Kevin Brown


Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •