Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: bug on grid

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    15
    Platform
    XBOX1

  2. #2
    WMD Member Eric Bergeret's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Lorraine
    Posts
    91
    Platform
    PC
    look like you just broke the transmition somewhere , joke appart whit damage on this could happen .a wrong rpm when changing the gear can cause malfunction
    Alias: Dounet I7 2600K | RAM 16GB | 780 Ti| Asus 3*23" Hd 5900x1080 | Wheel : CSW V2 _ |

  3. #3
    WMD Member Blackvault's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Northern Ireland, UK
    Posts
    795
    Platform
    PC
    I believe you might have set your 5th gear almost to the same ratio as 4th. Can you post a screenshot of your gearing please?

    Thanks,

    Pete
    Before posting a problem, make sure to check our Known Issues Threads: PC / PS4 / XB1

    Come visit my YouTube channel for TGC races and general Project Cars racing

  4. #4
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Tampa
    Posts
    8
    Platform
    PS4
    This is exactly what happened accidentally did that when I was in the carts you have both 4th and 5th set to the same ratio change 5th to make it work

Similar Threads

  1. Private Lobby: Grid Order
    By ElbowRoomOnly in forum XB1 - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-05-2015, 18:43
  2. BUG - Wrong grid position
    By squirrelofdoom in forum PS4 - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-05-2015, 22:12
  3. Custom Grid Positions
    By Sprog84 in forum Multiplayer
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-05-2015, 13:44

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •