Page 31 of 31 FirstFirst ... 21293031
Results 301 to 308 of 308

Thread: pCARS Profiler (Telemetry & Analysis) [PC ONLY] [v1.6]

  1. #301
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    175
    Go to options and set Shared Memory format from PCARS2 to PCARS1.

    I'm currently not at my computer, so I can't tell you exactly where is the option located and how it is called.

  2. #302
    WMD Member PostBox981's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Close to Bremen
    Posts
    1,185
    Platform
    PC
    Quote Originally Posted by MKDC View Post
    How do I get this to work with Pcars2 .. What settings do I need to make to have the app connect to and see pcars 2 data ?
    Set pCARS2´s shared memory to pCARS1 version. Start the app, start pCARS2 and enjoy.

    EDIT: I just missed there was another page to come...
    CPU: Intel Core i7 5820K@4.2 GHz | Mainboard: MSI X99-A SLI Plus | RAM: 16GB DDR4-2400 | GPU: nVidia Geforce GTX 1080 ti Founders Edition | Oculus Rift CV1 | Operating System: Windows 10 Home x64 | Controls: Fanatec ClubSport Wheel Base V2.5 / Forza Motorsport Wheel / Clubsport Pedals V3 / ClubSport Shifter SQ

    In case you´re looking for some clean and relaxed online racing, take a look at this: www.malzbierbude.de

  3. #303
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    20
    Platform
    PC
    I just wonder is there any way to see delta time on any layout or customizing ?

    And i have also disconnection issue. It happens mostly passing start/finish line. And PCars Profiler crashing itself.. I have to force shut down it via task manager.. I thought its related with UDP (because im using other apps while driving) frequency but im not sure.

    And this issue happens both on PC1 and PC2
    Last edited by Zincau; 13-11-2017 at 13:22.

  4. #304
    Superkart Pilot Dama The Crow's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Mostar, BiH
    Posts
    340
    Platform
    PC
    Is there info about fuel consumption per lap in the profiler?
    Xtreme_Dama Youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/user/DamaTheCrow
    MBO: Asus P8P67 Deluxe; CPU: i7 2700K; GPU: MSI GTX 970 Gaming 4G OC edition; RAM: G.Skill RipJaws X 1600MHz 16GB; Monitor: Asus 27" 144Hz; Wheel: Logitech G27 with Playseat Challenge

  5. #305
    WMD Member PostBox981's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Close to Bremen
    Posts
    1,185
    Platform
    PC
    Yes, I found it somewhere in the right section in standard view.
    CPU: Intel Core i7 5820K@4.2 GHz | Mainboard: MSI X99-A SLI Plus | RAM: 16GB DDR4-2400 | GPU: nVidia Geforce GTX 1080 ti Founders Edition | Oculus Rift CV1 | Operating System: Windows 10 Home x64 | Controls: Fanatec ClubSport Wheel Base V2.5 / Forza Motorsport Wheel / Clubsport Pedals V3 / ClubSport Shifter SQ

    In case you´re looking for some clean and relaxed online racing, take a look at this: www.malzbierbude.de

  6. #306
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    9
    Platform
    PC
    Would it be possible to get telemetry data exported as CSV?

  7. #307
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    1
    Platform
    PC
    Is there a layout that we can have access to that matches the screenshot on the first post
    Last edited by epitrop0s; 18-06-2018 at 10:08.
    The following user likes this Post: PostBox981


  8. #308
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    1
    Platform
    PC
    I see you were able to read the boost amount from the package. Was there anything special you had to do to read that I am trying to make my own dash and I can get most things except for a few like boost amount. Whenever I print out the value it only returns 0 even though I know it should not. Would you be able to help me with that? Also what programming language did you use?

Similar Threads

  1. Telemetry detail....
    By Feetabix in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 08-02-2016, 16:49
  2. [Resolved] pCARS PROFILER remote mode not working
    By benagol in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-06-2015, 09:54
  3. [RESOLVED - START LOGITECH PROFILER FIRST] Game will not start.
    By RichS77 in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 29-05-2015, 12:42
  4. pCars Profiler
    By Luigi Vercotti in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 23-05-2015, 13:39
  5. Telemetry with AI
    By ParisHL in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-05-2015, 07:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •