Thread: Custom seasons project cars

Kart Driver

Custom seasons project cars

If this game is made by the community then why haven't they put "custom season" mode into it. Select what tracks you want, then how many points for finishing positions, what cars ect, this would be the best mode for me as I'm not that good at online racing and don't see the point of solo mode as its only one race ate a time, please please get "custom season" into this game pronto!!!
    The following 4 users likes this Post: skodacars, Slowsley, Thorrior, wraithsrike

Platform
    PS4
    Quote Originally Posted by XObladerunnerOX View Post
    If this game is made by the community then why haven't they put "custom season" mode into it.
    The community thought about it. Devs said maybe later when we'll have time
    XBL/PSN/others: genbrien
    CPU: i7 2600k@ 4.8Ghz GPU:GTX 980 Strix Mobo: Asus P8P67 deluxe RAM: Mushkin 2x4gb ddr2 9-9-9-24 @1600mhz SSD: Intel X25m 80gb
    Keyboard: Logitech G15 Monitor: Lg 24'' 1920*1080 Mouse: G700s PSU: Corsair TX750w Gaming Devices: Logitech G27, TrackIr5
    Case: Cooler Master 690

Platform
    PS4
    If this game is made by the community then why haven't they put "custom season" mode into it. Select what tracks you want, then how many points for finishing positions, what cars ect, this would be the best mode for me as I'm not that good at online racing and don't see the point of solo mode as its only one race ate a time, please please get "custom season" into this game pronto!!!
    Now this is a brilliant idea
    PS4
    Apologies Grammar not so great, building skills first class

Kart Driver
    It must happen, you could even do something like this for online play

Rookie
    Platform
    PC

Yes please! Can you guys please add this! Project cars is in desperate!