Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Bentley Continental GT3 - Does not go to box in Free Mode (Monza)

  1. #1
    WMD Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    27
    Platform
    PC

    Bentley Continental GT3 - Does not go to box in Free Mode (Monza)

    Hey Guys, not sure if this has been mentioned anywhere before, but I believe I have found a bug.

    When I just tried to go to the box on Monza for tire change and repairs in Practice mode, my Bentley just does not stop, it drives through the pit lane.

    Game is the latest version, PC is in the Sig.

    I will upload a video ASAP.
    Edit1: Video is uploading, will check other tracks meanwhile...
    Here is the Vid:
    Last edited by MrSniperPhil; 09-06-2015 at 12:06.
    CPU: I7-6800K, MB: MSI X99A RAIDER, RAM: 16GB Kingston DDR4 15.0-17-17-35, GPU: Zotac GTX1080 AMP! Extreme Edition
    PSU: BeQuiet Dark Power Pro 11 650W, Drives: SSD 256GB (OS), SSD 1TB (Games), more SSDs, some HDDs. Wheel: Logitech G27

  2. #2
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    23
    Platform
    PC
    afaik pitting is not possible in practice mode...

  3. #3
    WMD Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    27
    Platform
    PC
    Hm, just checked, also the "standard" vehicles like the BMW M3 Gt3 do not pit...


    How am I supposed to get rid of mechanical damages in practice then? Just jump to the box via ESC-Menu? Kills the immersion imo...

    EDIT: I Definitely need to stop playing this game that much, I just realized that I was heel-toe-shifting in RL when I went to the home improvement store earlier...
    Last edited by MrSniperPhil; 09-06-2015 at 12:08.
    CPU: I7-6800K, MB: MSI X99A RAIDER, RAM: 16GB Kingston DDR4 15.0-17-17-35, GPU: Zotac GTX1080 AMP! Extreme Edition
    PSU: BeQuiet Dark Power Pro 11 650W, Drives: SSD 256GB (OS), SSD 1TB (Games), more SSDs, some HDDs. Wheel: Logitech G27
    The following user likes this Post:


  4. #4
    Superkart Pilot Bryer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Essex, UK
    Posts
    323
    Platform
    XBOX1
    Return to pit box should fix it. Pause menu option.

  5. #5
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    67
    Platform
    PC
    use Request pit button maybe? or just use pause menu.

    CPU -
    I7 2600k @3.8
    Memory - 8gig Muskin Stealth ddr3 -1600
    Graphics - Powercolor 6870x2 and Powercolor 6870 in Tri Crossfire.
    Control - G25
    OS -Winblows 7 64bit

Similar Threads

  1. Stock Bentley Continental GT3
    By Bryer in forum The Garage - Car Setup Talk
    Replies: 95
    Last Post: 20-07-2015, 23:12
  2. Free Practise Mode
    By flyoffacliff in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 24-05-2015, 22:36
  3. Replies: 40
    Last Post: 23-05-2015, 13:29
  4. Carrier mode / Zonda on Monza Full Track Game crashes
    By Krosty in forum XB1 - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 18-05-2015, 18:04
  5. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 15-05-2015, 14:04

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •