Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Want to rant and complain about Project Cars? Read this first

Kart Driver
    Platform
    PS4

Exclamation Want to rant and complain about Project Cars? Read this first

Hi everyone. Just a note here for you.

If you are people who complain and rant about this game being bad please take a look at this.

As you can see Project Cars has moved quite a bit from its initial build and as a programmer my self it is hard making big applications and there are bound to be some bugs. If SMS didn't bring the game out when they did you lot would be complaining that thy had not released the game and all that they stole the money you gave to help them to make the game. You can't have everything in life you know!

Since you can tell Project Cars has moved along way. This shows promise that the bugs in the game can be fixed and that people making the game are notified of the issues and are trying to fix them.

If you don't like the game then don't play it. Wait until a new update is released that fixes the bugs or just sell it. No need to rant and online.

Also this is not my video. I do not take any credit for this.
    Last edited by Kart14; 24-06-2015 at 15:35.
    Getting Project Cars and T300 RS soon | PS4 | OpenWheeler Racing Seat | PS3 | GT6 Steering Wheel | PS2
    "The internet is full of dickheads, and always will be" -
    LukeC
    Project Cars 2 FQA HERE
    Want to rant and complain? READ THIS

WMD Member
    Platform
    PC
    I LOVE the bouncey HUD in the first bit of the clip that was awesome they should bring that back, I want that in my life
    Last edited by Carinis; 23-06-2015 at 18:37.

Kart Driver
    Platform
    PS4
    I see what you mean by it looks good. I also think it would get annoying as well though. Maybe an option for the bouncy HUD so the player can choose?
    Getting Project Cars and T300 RS soon | PS4 | OpenWheeler Racing Seat | PS3 | GT6 Steering Wheel | PS2
    LukeC
    Project Cars 2 FQA HERE