Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: bug @Road America - Pit Stop Window blocks

  1. #1
    rocafella1978
    Guest

    Thumbs up bug @Road America - Pit Stop Window blocks

    hi all, here is what I had last night in a race and today AM reproduced.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_2788.jpg 
Views:	2 
Size:	175.2 KB 
ID:	210658Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_2796.jpg 
Views:	2 
Size:	170.9 KB 
ID:	210659

    last night in Multiplayer race, after Quali went to Warm Up, brought up Pit Strategy to adjust/ set pit stuff and got stuck in menu, game running, hearing lobby and speaking to everyone, not frozen or anything like that. wait for time to run out and started race, in race lap 10 from 15 went into pits and wanted to do another setting in one of my presets of pit strategy (view saved) and got stuck in race in pit window until race was completed. (nothing worked, no L or R buttons, no options, no share not PS button all not functioning)

    i did the same test today AM with SOLO run with AI, same thing happened and same way. (only did 5 lap race though, since did not want to get frustrated on a long race to wait)

    the above was in BMW Z4 GT3.

    after all this, the the same in a LMP1 P30, same thing happened...just kind of tired of this testing and reporting and never a single reply...

    also, noticed on Road America in Practice session, another thing, when i start the game, usually should do the flying over shot/ camera and the starting grid, but i have some weird SKY and cropped trees, looks like ***t and then it goes into my cockpit view to start race. (either press X to skip that starting grid air shot or wait it out, either way, it does look messed up)

    have restarted, rebuild and etc PS4 and what not, all options, still same and can reproduce. so ROAD AMERICA PIT STOPS are a no go for me.

    anyways, hope one day in the future things will get better...nur die hoffnung stirbt zuletzt!
    Last edited by rocafella1978; 04-07-2015 at 14:32.

  2. #2
    Superkart Pilot
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    127
    I have the same problem, Id posted it a few weeks ago and no reply. I can also reproduce it.

Similar Threads

  1. Road America - Carousel
    By danowat in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 06-03-2016, 13:50
  2. Road America GT3 (SLS AMG)
    By coolhandluke88 in forum The Garage - Car Setup Talk
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23-06-2015, 23:39
  3. ROAD AMERICA ENDURANCE RACE GT3.
    By Ricardo Rickovery in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23-06-2015, 21:11
  4. Road America freeze
    By caslad81 in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-05-2015, 18:45
  5. Gt3 road America qualify bug?
    By Lowercasek in forum PS4 - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 31-05-2015, 11:19

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •