Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: You know what I hate...

Superkart Pilot
    Platform
    PS4

You know what I hate...

When I'm told I'm a dirty driver and I was crashing into other players, when I know I wasn't..this guy had me mixed up with somebody else. He tells me he has a video on YouTube to prove it, so I ask for the link, no link. I ask again, and he says it might be on the project cars page?

I've race MrFlibble on here and I raced him clean, I know I've raced other guys on here. Some contact is unavoidable at times, but to run somebody off the track? You better have a video to back it up.

I don't know why, but this guy just got under my skin, I usually brush sh*t talkers under the rug and keep walking.
    PSN ID: Krazy_Kripples
    DS4
    The following 5 users likes this Post: CopperySinger5, draughn101, Dying_Snail, svenvangent

Platform
    PC
    Quote Originally Posted by Jakob View Post
    When I'm told I'm a dirty driver and I was crashing into other players, when I know I wasn't..this guy had me mixed up with somebody else. He tells me he has a video on YouTube to prove it, so I ask for the link, no link. I ask again, and he says it might be on the project cars page?

I've race MrFlibble on here and I raced him clean, I know I've raced other guys on here. Some contact is unavoidable at times, but to run somebody off the track? You better have a video to back it up.

I don't know why, but this guy just got under my skin, I usually brush sh*t talkers under the rug and keep walking.
    Don't even sweat it. Theres no use in getting angry over something you cant change. If he fails to prove what he is accusing you of then he's gotta live with the fact he accused the wrong person. I bet next time he logs into a room and sees your in it he will either apologize or he will quickly exit the room.
    PS4 username-Keith_35