Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Is it good time to buy it?

Rookie
    Platform
    PC

Is it good time to buy it?

Im looking for a wheel to my PS4 an PC. I have an eye on Thrustmaster T300GTE(375 $) which is cheaper then T300 RS(429 $) - IDK why. I read some bad news about faliures of this wheel.

Is it worth to buy T300 now or wait to T150 come out.

Umer Ahmad
    If "failures" is a concern then get the Logitech G29

It is built very similar to the sturdy g27 (i have) and logitech has good support even outside warranty.
    The following user likes this Post: Mr.Smoke

Rookie
    Platform
    PC
    @Kabaret10 go for the Thrustmaster T300RS, because when the PS5 comes out you would still have support for your wheel. Logitech would just do you over like they did all their loyal customers who had G27's

Platform
    PS4
    Quote Originally Posted by blingclean View Post
    @Kabaret10 go for the Thrustmaster T300RS, because when the PS5 comes out you would still have support for your wheel. Logitech would just do you over like they did all their loyal customers who had G27's
    This old chestnut again have you got it confirmed it writing that thrustmaster will be supported on ps5? If it's broken years before ps5 comes out like most thrustmaster products is it really even worth entering into the equation?

I'm with umer if reliability is what's most important to you then g29
    PS4, UE65HU8500, Rseat rs1, Fanatec CSW V2, Fanatec CSP V3, Fanatec CSS V1.5 sq, BMW GT3 wheel rim, F1 wheel rim & butt kicker V2.
    The following user likes this Post: Mr.Smoke

Rookie
    Platform
    PC
    Ok so what will happend with prices of wheels when GT7 comes out? They will be higher? I think so because same was with Project cars (according to amazon reviews).

Sry for English

Platform
    PS4
    Quote Originally Posted by kabaret10 View Post