Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Does XB1 still have a set up bug?

  1. #1
    Superkart Pilot
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Yorkshire
    Posts
    221
    Platform
    XBOX1

    Unhappy Does XB1 still have a set up bug?

    So once again I find myself nearly ripping my hair out, I want to save set ups for all cars on all tracks but the Xbox one version of the game still doesn't do that? Is this a game issue or an Xbox issue? I know am not the only one who suffers from this. *insert sad face*

  2. #2
    WMD Member Ixoye56's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    713
    Platform
    XBOX1 X
    Yes, there is a problem with the new DLC, otherwise it has worked flawlessly for me since patch 6.0 (+ a new save-file, my old was corrupt)
    Last edited by Ixoye56; 04-12-2015 at 07:16.
    Sorry for my bad English
    XBOX ONE X Thrustmaster TX with TM Leather 28 GT - Pedals T3PA - Shifter TH8A - Wheelstand Pro DELUXE V2
    The following user likes this Post: Elaine The Racer


  3. #3
    Superkart Pilot
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Yorkshire
    Posts
    221
    Platform
    XBOX1
    Hope it's fixed for P7.0!
    The following 3 users likes this Post: Dan77 DESTROYER, Flat_out, Wizards ZA


  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    1,100
    Platform
    XBOX1
    Yeah still isn't fixed. Afaik the bug came around 3.0? Terrible stuff really.

    Wouldn't hold much hope for it being fixed any time in the near future seen as most the fan boys think it's acceptable.

  5. #5
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    14
    Platform
    PC
    Probably not getting fixed mate!
    The following user likes this Post: G Gladstone


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •