Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Show leaderboad by "Vehicle Class"

  1. #1
    Superkart Pilot
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    115
    Platform
    PC

    Show leaderboad by "Vehicle Class"

    Why not adding an option to show leaderboard of each track by "Vehicle Class" ?
    I can understand there are unbalanced performance within the same car classes and don't want to show which one is fast.
    Not allowing to show by "Vehicle Class" to overcome minimising mutual car selections between players is not a solution. Players can see which car is fastest of that track by searcing them car by car, but waste time. So overlaping this issue is not fair.

    So please add to show leaderboard of each track by "Vehicle Class"
    AMD FX-9590 @4.7 Ghz, 5.0 Turbo with Coolermaster Seidon 120XL Liquid Cooling Kit | 2 x Crossfire Sapphire R7 370 Nitro 8 GB AMD Radeon Graphics | 16 GB Kingston HyperX Savage 1866 Ghz | Gigabyte 990FXA-UD5 | Corsair 750M PSU | Corsair SPEC-02 Case | 2 x SSD

  2. #2
    GT4 Pilot AbeWoz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    2,583
    Platform
    PC
    ***ALL MY TIRE RELATED DISCUSSION ARE REFERRING TO MODERN GT/LMP TIRES***
    PC Rig: intel i7-6700k @ 1.21 gigawatts of electricity | Gigabyte Z170X G1 Gaming | EVGA 1080 Ti SC2 Gaming | Fanatec CSL Elite Base | CSL Elite Load-Cell Pedals | Formula F1 2018 Wheel
    Other endeavours: lacrosse, hockey, snowboarding, DCS F/A-18C

  3. #3
    Superkart Pilot
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    115
    Platform
    PC
    Quote Originally Posted by AbeWoz View Post
    No. I seen that, but show me where is the option to show filter by "Vehicle Class" ? ex. I want to see all GT 3 cars not all combined.


    Edit: ok I found it thanks
    AMD FX-9590 @4.7 Ghz, 5.0 Turbo with Coolermaster Seidon 120XL Liquid Cooling Kit | 2 x Crossfire Sapphire R7 370 Nitro 8 GB AMD Radeon Graphics | 16 GB Kingston HyperX Savage 1866 Ghz | Gigabyte 990FXA-UD5 | Corsair 750M PSU | Corsair SPEC-02 Case | 2 x SSD

  4. #4
    GT5 Pilot Dynomight Motorsports's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    ..in the Kitty Litter.
    Posts
    1,037
    Platform
    XBOX1
    I'm lucky if I can get the leaderboard to Sync past 40 people. I suppose some smart ass could tell me anything after 40 isn't worth looking at but since we can't filter our exact class I'd like to sync down to my position on the Leaderboard, and at least see who's around me.
    ________________________________________________________________________________________
    RACEDEPARTMENT.com
    Largest SIM Racing Community Online / Competitive & Clean Drivers / XBOX Leagues Now
    Xbox1 GT World Endurance Challenge<<---Link!!!
    GamerTag: MichaeI Watts

Similar Threads

  1. Slightly Mad Studios appear on BBC show "Employable Me"
    By Ryzza5 in forum Off Topic Discussion
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 08-04-2016, 12:40
  2. BMW 2002 Stanceworks AI in "same class" quick race
    By ro-bahn in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-02-2016, 15:09
  3. Vehicle Tuning "steering question".
    By Squeak_D in forum Project CARS on Xbox One
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17-11-2015, 19:28
  4. Replies: 51
    Last Post: 04-11-2015, 10:00
  5. [RESOLVED] my "show helmet" is locked.
    By leonstone in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-09-2015, 13:26

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •