Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: replay automatique

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2011

    replay automatique

    is it possible to save the replay automatically.
    if you forget to do at the end of the race is lost c.
    must activate it in a folder for automatic backup replays?

  2. #2
    Moderator+WMD 1/2 Member Siberian Tiger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Rafz, Switzerland
    No, sorry there is no Automatic Save Option for Replays.... I'm afraid...

    Would be also a "bad" Feature (In my Eyes), considering, that a Game would "Trash" my HDD Space up.
    Member Status: WMD 1 Senior x3 / WMD2 Gold
    Portable System: Dell XPS 17 Notebook CPU: Intel Core i7-2670QM @2.2 GHZ , RAM: 8GB, GPU: NVIDIA GForce GT555M, HDD: WD 2.5" Notebook 500GB, OS: Windows 7 64-bit,Wheel: Logitech G25, Sound: NVidia Onboard Soundcard
    Gaming System AsRock Z77 Extreme 4 / i7 7700K with Antec H2o 920 Liquid Cooling System / PSU: Be Quiet! Straight Power E9 680W / GPU: MSI Gaming GTX1070 (OC) / RAM: 16GB (4x4GB) Corsair Vengeance / SSD: 250GB Samsung Basic 840 / HDD: 1TB WD Caviar Black / OS: Windows 7 64-Bit / Wheel: Thrustmaster T500RS - Standart GT Rim / Monitor: Epson EH-TW3200 Homecinema 16:9 Full HD Beamer / RacingSeat: Playseat with some Modifications...

Similar Threads

  1. Replay bug
    By fmterror136 in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19-03-2016, 12:42
  2. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 20-11-2015, 16:47
  3. replay's..???
    By jonnotheone in forum Project CARS on Xbox One
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-08-2015, 13:09
  4. MP replay
    By sjergod in forum Multiplayer
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24-06-2015, 07:55
  5. replay bug
    By titanic tony in forum Project CARS on Xbox One
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24-05-2015, 10:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts