Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Clicking "Take Photo" But it never appearing in Driver Network Highlights (PC)

  1. #1
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    2
    Platform
    PC

    Clicking "Take Photo" But it never appearing in Driver Network Highlights (PC)

    Hey,

    I'm clicking Take photo and in game and its loading the pop up thats it will be saved to my driver network highlights but they never appear there? I have a saved replay in there but it doesn't matter if I try taking the shot from the pause menu or from inside a replay it doesn't save anywhere... I've even traipsed through the Pcars files in explorer! AT the moment I have to f12 capture them through steam and then crop out the unsightly box to make adjustments!

    Any help appreciated...

    Angus

  2. #2
    Moderator +WMD 1/2 Member Roger Prynne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Newquay, Cornwall, UK
    Posts
    6,985
    Platform
    PC
    Where it says replays in the top right corner, you will see a small square box..... click it.
    Actually you can click the whole blue bar.
    Last edited by Roger Prynne; 08-10-2016 at 11:56.
    Mobo: GIGABYTE GA-970A-DS3P AMD 970 ATX | CPU: AMD FX-8350 4.0 GHz (4.20 GHz Turbo) 8x Core | CPU Cooler: Cooler Master V8 | Memory: 16GB DDR3 (1600MHz)
    Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 2GB GDDR5 - (Driver: 385.69)| Displays: 50" LG 4K UHD TV 3840x2160 @ 60Hz - 24" Monitor 1920x1080 @ 60Hz | PSU: Sea Sonic X - 850 Watt
    Storage: SSD 250GB Samsung 850 EVO x2 - 2TB Western Digital Caviar Green Sata III x2 | Sound: X-FI Xtreme Gamer Fatality Pro + 400W Technics 7.1
    Wheel: G25 & Pedals with Nixim mod springs (NO PROFILER USED) | RIG: Playseat Challenge | OS: Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    A few helpful links for you





  3. #3
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    2
    Platform
    PC
    Thank you! I knew it would be something silly!

    After some more investigation i saw it was capturing those .med files or whatever format they are so it was just me being thick!

    I'm a long time pcars xbox player but only just started on PC. So i'm just finding my way round a little!
    The following user likes this Post: Roger Prynne


Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 51
    Last Post: 04-11-2015, 09:00
  2. TX making a weird "clicking noise"
    By Quentin in forum XB1 - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 16-10-2015, 02:22
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-09-2015, 06:40
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20-05-2015, 14:53
  5. Nothing happened "change filter" in take a photo...
    By htamosan in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-05-2015, 17:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •