Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: dash meter pro udp problem

  1. #1
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    11
    Platform
    PC

    dash meter pro udp problem

    I have set udp to 4 in project cars on xbox one and connected my sony android phone to the same network as my xbox one and dash meter pro works great. I also have a Motorola phone which does not seem to be getting any info from xbox one both are running android 5 and I try them separately. So any Ideas what could be wrong,

  2. #2
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    1
    Platform
    PC
    I have the same question, same problem here, it's really frustating this happen.

  3. #3
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    11
    Platform
    PC
    Well don't know how but yesterday it worked great but now it will not work again.

  4. #4
    Superkart Pilot ELAhrairah's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    362
    Platform
    PC
    Could it be a router firmware issue? I have the same and tried an older firmware and it improved a little bit. Will try other stuff and post here if I find the solution if I find any..
    There are two types of politicians: those who use their words to conceal their thoughts,
    and those who use their words to conceal that they have no thoughts.

Similar Threads

  1. Dash Meter Pro question.
    By Zeratul in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 29-03-2016, 18:00
  2. Even worse after the new dash
    By wOoDsTeR16 in forum Project CARS on Xbox One
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 17-11-2015, 13:34
  3. Rev meter in external view wrong
    By Swift2603 in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-10-2015, 05:36
  4. BMW V12 LMR - Fuel meter doesn't work
    By Equation in forum PS4 - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 17-06-2015, 14:30

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •