Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 13 of 13

Thread: Picture for Signature Not Working

  1. #11
    Moderator Roger Prynne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Newquay, Cornwall, UK
    Posts
    5,609
    Platform
    PC
    Quote Originally Posted by F1_Racer68 View Post
    How can I get more lines on my signature? Roger Prynne has this massive monstrosity of a signature , yet I can't add my full system specs because I keep being told that it's more than 5 lines long
    That's not the first time that's been said

    Seriously though, it's not that big of a sig (is it?)
    Last edited by Roger Prynne; 08-03-2017 at 23:21.
    Addressing expectations on realism and simulation - Project CARS PC Leaderboards - Learn how to race properly - Forum Resources for Pcars
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    A good explanation of the different tyre types - FFB Guide - Official FFB Guide - A new home for all your setups - How to use the Advance Search
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Mobo: GIGABYTE GA-970A-DS3P AMD 970 ATX | CPU: AMD FX-8350 4.0 GHz (4.20 GHz Turbo) 8x Core | CPU Cooler: Cooler Master V8 | Memory: 16GB DDR3 (1600MHz)
    Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 2GB GDDR5 - (Driver: 378.66)| Displays: 50" LG 4K UHD TV 3840x2160 @ 60Hz - 24" Monitor 1920x1080 @ 60Hz | PSU: Sea Sonic X - 850 Watt
    Storage: SSD 250GB Samsung 850 EVO x2 - 2TB Western Digital Caviar Green Sata III x2 | Sound: X-FI Xtreme Gamer Fatality Pro + 400W Technics 7.1
    Wheel: G25 & Pedals with Nixim brake mod (NO PROFILER USED) | RIG: Playseat Challenge | OS: Windows 10 Pro 64 bit - Anniversary

    The following 5 users likes this Post: Bealdor, BullWinkle, F1_Racer68, Konan, Schnizz58


  2. #12
    GT3 Pilot Schnizz58's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    The Duchy of Grand Fenwick
    Posts
    3,416
    Platform
    XBOX1
    Quote Originally Posted by F1_Racer68 View Post
    Are you kidding? I can't afford his rates He charges PER LETTER!!!
    That must be why it's empty.

    Strike 1: No mid-race saves. Strike 2: Dumbed down FFB for consoles. Strike 3: ?
    Xbox One | Thrustmaster TX Wheel | Thrustmaster VG Ferrari 599XX EVO Wheel Alcantara Edition
    Thrustmaster T3PA Pro Pedals with Ricmotech Load Cell Mod | Wheelstand Pro v2
    The following 2 users likes this Post: F1_Racer68, Konan


  3. #13
    GT5 Pilot F1_Racer68's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Canadian Tire Motorsports Park (Mosport)
    Posts
    1,577
    Platform
    PC
    LMAO!! He's so expensive even HE can't afford his rates....
    CanAm Virtual Racing League - League President Twitter: @canamvrl @F1_Racer68
    System Specs
    CPU - AMD FX-8370 w/Wraith Cooler MoBo - GB-78LMT-USB3 (Rev 6.0) RAM - ADATA 12GB 1600 DDR3, Video - Zotac GTX950 AMP! 2GB DDR5, OS - Win10 Pro 64bit, SSD - Corsair 240GB Force LE, Controller - Fanatec CSW v2.5, CSL Elite LC Pedals, DIY Button Box Monitor - Samsung UN28H4000AF 28" LED x3
    The following user likes this Post: Konan


Similar Threads

  1. [RESOLVED] Cant edit Signature anymore
    By Watkinsglen151515 in forum Off Topic Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18-05-2016, 12:35
  2. [RESOLVED] Can't Edit Signature
    By Pr3t3nd3r in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 25-08-2015, 12:28
  3. Signature pics not showing
    By Mr.Smoke in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 31-05-2015, 13:00

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •