Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 13 of 13

Thread: Picture for Signature Not Working

  1. #11
    Moderator Roger Prynne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Newquay, Cornwall, UK
    Posts
    5,563
    Platform
    PC
    Quote Originally Posted by F1_Racer68 View Post
    How can I get more lines on my signature? Roger Prynne has this massive monstrosity of a signature , yet I can't add my full system specs because I keep being told that it's more than 5 lines long
    That's not the first time that's been said

    Seriously though, it's not that big of a sig (is it?)
    Last edited by Roger Prynne; 08-03-2017 at 23:21.
    Addressing expectations on realism and simulation - Project CARS PC Leaderboards - Learn how to race properly - Forum Resources for Pcars
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    A good explanation of the different tyre types - FFB Guide - Official FFB Guide - A new home for all your setups - How to use the Advance Search
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Mobo: GIGABYTE GA-970A-DS3P AMD 970 ATX | CPU: AMD FX-8350 4.0 GHz (4.20 GHz Turbo) 8x Core | CPU Cooler: Cooler Master V8 | Memory: 16GB DDR3 (1600MHz)
    Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 2GB GDDR5 - (Driver: 378.66)| Displays: 50" LG 4K UHD TV 3840x2160 @ 60Hz - 24" Monitor 1920x1080 @ 60Hz | PSU: Sea Sonic X - 850 Watt
    Storage: SSD 250GB Samsung 850 EVO x2 - 2TB Western Digital Caviar Green Sata III x2 | Sound: X-FI Xtreme Gamer Fatality Pro + 400W Technics 7.1
    Wheel: G25 & Pedals with Nixim brake mod (NO PROFILER USED) | RIG: Playseat Challenge | OS: Windows 10 Pro 64 bit - Anniversary

    The following 5 users likes this Post: Bealdor, BullWinkle, F1_Racer68, Konan, Schnizz58


  2. #12
    GT3 Pilot Schnizz58's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    At the foot of Mount Belzoni
    Posts
    3,381
    Platform
    XBOX1
    Quote Originally Posted by F1_Racer68 View Post
    Are you kidding? I can't afford his rates He charges PER LETTER!!!
    That must be why it's empty.

    The difference between theory and practice is that in theory there is no difference but in practice there is.
    Xbox One | Thrustmaster TX Wheel | Thrustmaster VG Ferrari 599XX EVO Wheel Alcantara Edition
    Thrustmaster T3PA Pro Pedals with Ricmotech Load Cell Mod | Wheelstand Pro v2
    The following 2 users likes this Post: F1_Racer68, Konan


  3. #13
    GT5 Pilot F1_Racer68's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Canadian Tire Motorsports Park (Mosport)
    Posts
    1,539
    Platform
    PC
    LMAO!! He's so expensive even HE can't afford his rates....
    CanAm Virtual Racing Leagues - League President Twitter: @canamvrl @F1_Racer68
    System Specs
    CPU - AMD FX-8370 w/Wraith Cooler MoBo - GB-78LMT-USB3 (Rev 6.0) RAM - ADATA 12GB 1600 DDR3, Video - Zotac GTX950 AMP! 2GB DDR5, OS - Win10 Pro 64bit, SSD - Corsair 240GB Force LE, Controller - Fanatec CSW v2.5, CSL Elite LC Pedals, DIY Button Box Monitor - Samsung UN28H4000AF 28" LED x3
    The following user likes this Post: Konan


Similar Threads

  1. [RESOLVED] Cant edit Signature anymore
    By Watkinsglen151515 in forum Off Topic Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18-05-2016, 12:35
  2. [RESOLVED] Can't Edit Signature
    By Pr3t3nd3r in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 25-08-2015, 12:28
  3. Signature pics not showing
    By Mr.Smoke in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 31-05-2015, 13:00

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •