Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Free Cam + Replay Editor

  1. #1
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    1
    Platform
    PC

    Free Cam + Replay Editor

    hi,
    i use the -devcamera on the launchoptions and ingame ctrl + k but i canīt get it to work on the replay editor only in normal game???

    cheers

  2. #2
    GT5 Pilot Olijke Poffer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    1,107
    Platform
    PS4
    Should work the same. At least on the PS4 it does.

  3. #3
    WMD Member nerdmike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    7
    Platform
    PC
    Quote Originally Posted by gasp View Post
    hi,
    i use the -devcamera on the launchoptions and ingame ctrl + k but i canīt get it to work on the replay editor only in normal game???

    cheers
    I did the same thing but the ctrl-k command doesn't work. When you can use free camera and how?
    MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCA_...confirmation=1
    Cooler Master HAF922 - CM V700 80+Gold - Intel i7 2600K @4,4GHZ OC - 4X4GB Kingston Fury DDR3@2133 - Asrock P67 Extreme6 - Sapphire Nitro+ LE AMD RX 580 8GB - SSD Kingston Fury 240GB - Win 10 64bit - Sound Blaster Z - Thrustmaster T300 GTE + G27 Pedals/Shifter w/ Bodnar Cable

  4. #4
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Location
    Aarhus
    Posts
    43
    Platform
    PC
    Quote Originally Posted by gasp View Post
    hi,
    i use the -devcamera on the launchoptions and ingame ctrl + k but i canīt get it to work on the replay editor only in normal game???

    cheers
    This really sucks.... Devcameras are useless ingame.... I can't get it to work in replay.
    CPU: 4770K | MB: Asus z87 expert | Ram: 32GB | GPU: GTX 1070 | Video driver: Newest | Monitor: Samsung 27" | OS: Win10Pro | Controller: Logitech G29 | Headset: G933 Artemis wireless.
    ************** if you are walking through hell keep walking **************

  5. #5
    Moderator +WMD 1/2 Member Roger Prynne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Newquay, Cornwall, UK
    Posts
    7,530
    Platform
    PC
    It's not implemented for replays.

    Please don't post the same question in two places as one is enough.

    The idea is to stop the car and then use it for screenshots.
    Last edited by Roger Prynne; 15-10-2017 at 16:58.
    Mobo: GIGABYTE GA-970A-DS3P AMD 970 ATX | CPU: AMD FX-8350 4.0 GHz (4.20 GHz Turbo) 8x Core | CPU Cooler: Cooler Master V8 | Memory: 16GB DDR3 (1600MHz)
    Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 2GB GDDR5 - (Driver: 385.69)| Displays: 55" LG 4K UHD TV @ 60Hz - 24" Monitor 1920x1080 @ 60Hz | PSU: Sea Sonic X - 850 Watt
    Storage: SSD 250GB Samsung 850 EVO x2 - 2TB Western Digital Caviar Green Sata III x2 | Sound: X-FI Xtreme Gamer Fatality Pro + 400W Technics 7.1
    Wheel: G25 & Pedals with Nixim mod springs (NO PROFILER USED) | RIG: Playseat Challenge | OS: Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    A few helpful links for you



Similar Threads

  1. Track Editor : i want it !
    By NaRP in forum Feature Suggestions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 22-08-2017, 17:44
  2. C editor and compiler, what do you use?
    By jimmyb_84 in forum Third-Party Apps & API Discussion
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 25-01-2016, 14:04
  3. Liverie editor on ps4
    By robotdancingdad in forum Feature Suggestions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 23-10-2015, 08:25
  4. Replay editor
    By lordymatsuo in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25-05-2015, 09:49
  5. How to activate the free cam in replay mode?
    By baronesbc in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-05-2015, 20:40

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •