Page 3 of 39 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 384

Thread: Fanatec CSL Elite PS4

  1. #21
    Superkart Pilot Titzon Toast's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    493
    Platform
    PS4
    Quote Originally Posted by Sum Dixon-Ear View Post
    It's not my thread and you're not sorry at all... haha.
    You're right, I'm not.
    Education is important but racing is importanter.

    Jockeys I3ollix
    CSL Elite, CSL LC Pedals
    FFB Settings, Raw, 100, 55, 60, 55.
    The following user likes this Post: Sum Dixon-Ear


  2. #22
    Kart Driver Dev Nibor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Location
    Mechelen, Belgium
    Posts
    72
    Platform
    PS4
    Quote Originally Posted by Sum Dixon-Ear View Post
    Thanks for that Andrew, strangely the FFB is working well at the moment for some reason and I must say it is absolutely wonderful!
    Mind sharing your settings? I have the same problem with my CSL Elite.

  3. #23
    GT5 Pilot Sum Dixon-Ear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Teuchterland, Scotland
    Posts
    1,260
    Platform
    PS4 Pro
    Sure, no problem - Informative, 100, 60, 35, 10
    Savoury69 - Fanatec CSLE-PS4/McLaren GT3 Rim/ClubSport V3i Pedals - Samsung UE65KS9000 4K - Beer - Stovies - Alba Gu Brąth
    The following user likes this Post: Dev Nibor


  4. #24
    Superkart Pilot CPS-3's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    205
    Platform
    PS4
    I made a similar topic in the main thread. I use a CSW V2 with a Drivehub so it is recognised as a csl elite but it also says Thrustmaster.
    @OP: Are your dial switch and funky switch working in any game you've tried i.e F1 2017, AC?
    PS4 PRO - PSVR - Samsung UE55ES8000 - Fanatec CSW V2 - CSP V3 - BMW M3 GT2 - Formula 1 - Porsche 918 RSR - Rseat RS1
    PC: NZXT S340 Elite - MSI Z270 Gaming M5 - i7 7700k 4,5 GHz - MSI GTX 1080Ti Gaming X OC 11GB - G.Skill Trident Z RGB 16GB DDR4 - Thermaltake Tt Water 3.0 Riing RGB 240 - Samsung 850 EVO 500 GB - Seagate Barracuda 1TB 7200 rpm - Corsair RMx 650 Watt - Oculus Rift CV1

  5. #25
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    20
    Platform
    PC
    Same setup and issues here. A fix would be highly appreciated because at the moment the game is hardly playable. FFB is all over the place. Will try the setting mentioned before and hope they provide some sort off solution.

  6. #26
    Rookie
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    2
    Platform
    PS4
    Same setup and issues here as well.
    Can’t get the ffb working properly,tried everything.
    No curb rumble whatsoever.
    Hope this will be sorted out soon...........for now PC2 is going back on the shelf.
    Last edited by DrGyproc; 23-09-2017 at 07:41.

  7. #27
    Superkart Pilot CPS-3's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    205
    Platform
    PS4
    Are your dial switch and funky switch working in any game you've tried i.e F1 2017, AC?
    PS4 PRO - PSVR - Samsung UE55ES8000 - Fanatec CSW V2 - CSP V3 - BMW M3 GT2 - Formula 1 - Porsche 918 RSR - Rseat RS1
    PC: NZXT S340 Elite - MSI Z270 Gaming M5 - i7 7700k 4,5 GHz - MSI GTX 1080Ti Gaming X OC 11GB - G.Skill Trident Z RGB 16GB DDR4 - Thermaltake Tt Water 3.0 Riing RGB 240 - Samsung 850 EVO 500 GB - Seagate Barracuda 1TB 7200 rpm - Corsair RMx 650 Watt - Oculus Rift CV1

  8. #28
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    58
    No, not really paid attention to it either. But I don't think so. It's too bad, the dial switch would be nice...
    Oh by the way, I almost exclusively play with the Formula Carbon Rim.
    Last edited by The_Flurk; 23-09-2017 at 14:45.

  9. #29
    Superkart Pilot CPS-3's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    205
    Platform
    PS4
    I use the F1 rim also and the porsche most of the time, in p cars they did work sinve it was native supported on ps4, I could almost map all functions that i used most on my wheel buttons. Now, not so much, when they fix the keyboard support it will help but it was nice that almost everything was mapped on my rim
    PS4 PRO - PSVR - Samsung UE55ES8000 - Fanatec CSW V2 - CSP V3 - BMW M3 GT2 - Formula 1 - Porsche 918 RSR - Rseat RS1
    PC: NZXT S340 Elite - MSI Z270 Gaming M5 - i7 7700k 4,5 GHz - MSI GTX 1080Ti Gaming X OC 11GB - G.Skill Trident Z RGB 16GB DDR4 - Thermaltake Tt Water 3.0 Riing RGB 240 - Samsung 850 EVO 500 GB - Seagate Barracuda 1TB 7200 rpm - Corsair RMx 650 Watt - Oculus Rift CV1

  10. #30
    Rookie
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    2
    Platform
    PS4
    Yes switches work fine in other games.

Similar Threads

  1. Fanatec CSL Elite Help/Support
    By viper0730 in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 28-12-2017, 17:23
  2. Fanatec CSL Elite
    By AbeWoz in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-08-2017, 09:46
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17-11-2016, 23:27
  4. Fanatec csr elite or tm300
    By Davidhatton in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21-10-2016, 17:05
  5. Fanatec CSR (no Elite) with Clubsport V1, not run well the FFB. Clipping
    By ProDriver in forum PS4 - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 14-12-2015, 13:42

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •