Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: [RESOLVED] Accuforce not detected

  1. #1
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    6
    Platform
    PC

    [RESOLVED] Accuforce not detected

    Hi guys, the Accuforce is not detected by the game, so there are no way to set the steering inputs, any tips?

  2. #2
    WMD Member Morgan Henstridge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    In The Redline
    Posts
    992
    Platform
    PC
    Have a look in this thread. Some Accuforce users have reported a workaround..

    TLDR - When assigning the Steer Left and Steer Right, return the wheel to center immediately after turning the wheel to assign the function. Do not turn the wheel to it's extent and hold it there.
    Last edited by Morgan Henstridge; 22-09-2017 at 14:37.
    PC - || Corsair 600C || 1080 TI Founders Edition || AMD Ryzen 7 1800x || 16GB DDR4 4000mhz || Asus Crosshair VI Hero || EKWB 360 + 240 RAD Custom Loop (CPU / GPU) || Corsair AX1200 || Logitech G910 Orion Spectruim || Logitech G700 || Fanatec CSW v2 BMW GT & Formula Rims || Fanatec CSS SQ v1.5 || Fanatec CSP V3 Brake Performance Kit || Fanatec Handbrake || Simvibe || Logitech 5.1 Speakers || 2x Yamaha HS80 || Oculus Rift CV1 ||AOC 34" Ultra-Wide IPS || Synology DS1817+ || Windows 10 Pro x64 ||
    The following 3 users likes this Post: Eric Rowland, ironik, Sankyo


  3. #3
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    6
    Platform
    PC
    Yes, seems to works!
    The following 2 users likes this Post: Eric Rowland, Morgan Henstridge


  4. #4
    WMD Member Morgan Henstridge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    In The Redline
    Posts
    992
    Platform
    PC
    Awesome. Have fun with it
    PC - || Corsair 600C || 1080 TI Founders Edition || AMD Ryzen 7 1800x || 16GB DDR4 4000mhz || Asus Crosshair VI Hero || EKWB 360 + 240 RAD Custom Loop (CPU / GPU) || Corsair AX1200 || Logitech G910 Orion Spectruim || Logitech G700 || Fanatec CSW v2 BMW GT & Formula Rims || Fanatec CSS SQ v1.5 || Fanatec CSP V3 Brake Performance Kit || Fanatec Handbrake || Simvibe || Logitech 5.1 Speakers || 2x Yamaha HS80 || Oculus Rift CV1 ||AOC 34" Ultra-Wide IPS || Synology DS1817+ || Windows 10 Pro x64 ||

Similar Threads

  1. [RESOLVED] Logitech G27 not detected anymore
    By Dreamboy in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 17-12-2017, 19:38
  2. AccuForce wheel not recognised at all ... please help!
    By sgb27 in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28-09-2016, 17:13
  3. Any accuforce wheel users out there
    By TrevorAustin in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 15-11-2015, 16:48
  4. Accuforce Steering Wheel
    By tonypbeck in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-11-2015, 11:19
  5. Pedals Not detected
    By bill Sutton in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 18-05-2015, 12:41

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •