Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: [ANSWERED] My Button Box is inactive on pCARS 2

  1. #1
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    Bangkok Thailand
    Posts
    53
    Platform
    PS4 Pro

    [ANSWERED] My Button Box is inactive on pCARS 2

    I used the Button Box On pCARS1, it's ok, Can assigned every button with every function on PS4.

    But on pCARS2, I can't assign every button with every function.

    Someone here can use?



    THanksss

  2. #2
    Kart Driver Dev Nibor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Location
    Mechelen, Belgium
    Posts
    72
    Platform
    PS4
    USB keyboards or button boxes are not working at the moment, let's hope they fix it.

  3. #3
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    1
    Platform
    PS4
    Crap.... after so many month`s they cant release a decent game.
    I`m realy disapointed in this game so far.

  4. #4
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    Bangkok Thailand
    Posts
    53
    Platform
    PS4 Pro
    I'm waiting for using it again. .more important for me.

  5. #5
    Kart Driver Dev Nibor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Location
    Mechelen, Belgium
    Posts
    72
    Platform
    PS4
    Quote Originally Posted by F1Aussie View Post
    I have a couple of dsd button boxes and they work fine.
    On PS4?

  6. #6
    Superkart Pilot
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Pricktoria
    Posts
    313
    Platform
    PC
    Sorry, no, I deleted my post when I noticed this was a ps4 thread.

  7. #7
    Superkart Pilot Zenzic's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    BE
    Posts
    626
    Platform
    PC
    Edit: Ninja'd.
    AMD Ryzen 5 1600 - ASRock A320M Pro4 - EVGA GeForce GTX 1060 SC GAMING 6GB - G.Skill 16GB DDR4 - Samsung 850 EVO 250GB - Seasonic Focus Plus Gold 550W - Thrustmaster T300 RS - Triple monitors

  8. #8
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    7
    Platform
    PS4 Pro
    Quote Originally Posted by Dev Nibor View Post
    On PS4?
    I have a button box on PS4 was working beautifully in PCars1 please tell me the keyboard support will be included in the next patch Iím dying to use my button box again

Similar Threads

  1. Software button box for Pcars?
    By Boskapongen in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28-03-2017, 13:15
  2. [ANSWERED] how to have pcars in english?
    By DreamsKnight in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 27-05-2016, 08:39
  3. [ANSWERED] Ps4 pcars support
    By grumpyoldgitracing in forum PS4 - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-05-2016, 15:37
  4. (help)t cam camera mod? wasd buttons are inactive?
    By trschumi in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 27-05-2015, 18:39
  5. [ANSWERED] G25 - look behind. Assign a BUTTON ?
    By Wolkenwolf in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 17-05-2015, 19:59

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •