Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: [Answered] VR - Assignable Headset reset?

  1. #1
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    35
    Platform
    PC

    [Answered] VR - Assignable Headset reset?

    This is probably the dumbest question I've asked today~.....Can someone point me to a VR Headset reset assignable setting in PCars 2?

    I see there is a "reset once" etc automatic when entering a track, but isn't there a button assignable manual reset somewhere? I can't find it!

    Thanks~ And "DOH" in advance!

    Randy
    aka =Oz=

  2. #2
    WMD Member RomKnight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Lisbon
    Posts
    2,574
    Platform
    PC
    controls - assignments - camera and view.. scroll down (brain dumping but it's around there )
    ---
    My feedback is always on default setup unless stated otherwise. Auto-Clutch is OFF
    Still hoping for Estoril one day

    | CPU: i5 8600K@5GHz | GPU: MSI GTX1080 Gaming X 8GB (397.31) (OC: +70/+450) | Mobo: Asus Prime Z370-p
    | RAM: 2x8GB DDR4 GoodRam Iridium 2400Mhz | PSU: Corsair TX850M | OS: Win10 x64 | Sound: Onboard Realtek ACL887 | C:\>: Samsung 840 EVO 250GB
    [B]| Monitor:[/B] 3x IPS LG23EA63 @5760x1080 (Bezel Corrected) -- HTC VIVE

    | Wheel: CSWv2 + CSPv3(usb) + CSS SQv1.5 - (driver v310 - fw 455) | Damping: 100 | 900
    | In game: Deadzones: 0 |Sensitivity: 50 | Damping: 0
    | Wheel Profile: Sens: Aut | FF: 100 | SHo: 100 | ABS: 0 | Dri: OFF | For: 100 | Spr: 100 | Dpr: 100

    | FFB: RAW|Gain: 100 | Volume: 50 | Tone: 50 | FX: 50 [B]

    | Visual FX: Default except Interion Flare: Off
    | Performance - Aniso: 16x | MSAA: Medium | Vsync: Off | Grass: Low | Envmap/Reflections/Shadows: Low/medium/low | Car/Track: High | Blur: Off
    | E. Mirrors: Yes | Particles: High/High | SS: 1.2 | Sharpening Strength/Clamp: 0.6/0.045
    | Driving assists: ABS/TC, maybe - SC always OFF
    | CmdLine: -ffb600 -skipcrowds
    The following user likes this Post: Randy


  3. #3
    Kart Driver PhydomiR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    23
    Platform
    PC
    It's in that menu yes, but you have to scroll down a bit.
    The following user likes this Post: Randy


  4. #4
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    35
    Platform
    PC
    Thanks to both of you!

Similar Threads

  1. Race reset does not always reset FFB / car damage
    By Kahvikuppikostaja in forum Technical Help & Support (PC)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24-09-2017, 07:55
  2. [ANSWERED] Is it possible to complete reset the in-game HUD? PC/Win 10x64
    By Fixeroh in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16-10-2016, 03:46
  3. Headset issue
    By Old Man of Stone in forum PS4 - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-09-2015, 18:11
  4. Astro A50 Headset
    By Lagoa in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-08-2015, 13:41
  5. Pit Engineer via headset only?
    By BrandedMantis in forum Project CARS on Playstation 4
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-06-2015, 09:34

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •