Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Bug. Invisible pit crew

  1. #1
    Superkart Pilot
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    194
    Platform
    PC

    Bug. Invisible pit crew

    Still haven't found a bug tracker on this forum so will just post here.

    Had a race today and had to pit 3 times before I realized where my invisible pitstop was.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	20171007181227_1.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	244.9 KB 
ID:	242135

    Is this one confirmed?

  2. #2
    WMD Member Mahjik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Kansas City, MO
    Posts
    8,232
    Platform
    PC
    What track?

    Does it happen every time?

    Does it happen with a specific car or any car?

    This is basic information you need to provide when you report something.
    Intel i7-4790K @4.4GHz | 16gb ram | ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1080 | 5040x1050 | Windows 8.1 64-bit | Thrustmaster TX Servo Base | Thrustmaster TH8A Shifter
    ProtoSimTech PT-1 Pedals | rSeat Evo V2 | Front/Rear Transducers | SimVibe | Black Max II Button Controller | Sennheiser PC 360 Headset


    Forum Rules
    PC2 FAQ & Tips

  3. #3
    Superkart Pilot clanky's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    texas
    Posts
    139
    Platform
    PC
    Quote Originally Posted by Kebabfelix View Post
    Still haven't found a bug tracker on this forum so will just post here.

    Had a race today and had to pit 3 times before I realized where my invisible pitstop was.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	20171007181227_1.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	244.9 KB 
ID:	242135

    Is this one confirmed?
    So fast you can't see em! That's a good idea though there should be a bug tracker, I think that would cut down on a lot of the posts being repeated over and over. I'm not saying that yours is/has been reported...just saying in general. Maybe the mods could get one going?

  4. #4
    Superkart Pilot
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    194
    Platform
    PC
    Quote Originally Posted by Mahjik View Post
    What track?

    Does it happen every time?

    Does it happen with a specific car or any car?

    This is basic information you need to provide when you report something.
    ok.

    Monza old mix, first time for me, not any other car. I also had manual pitstop with pit helping UI on.

Similar Threads

  1. Pit Crew and Marker invisible
    By klysm in forum Project CARS 2 on Playstation 4
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-10-2017, 17:51
  2. invisible car
    By ShimonART in forum Technical Help & Support (PC)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29-09-2017, 11:46
  3. [Gameplay], [Tracks] Car crashes with invisible walls or invisible bumps
    By darkgio6 in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 215
    Last Post: 10-04-2017, 07:03
  4. Invisible Car Bug
    By webuserjonny in forum PS4 - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-11-2015, 13:53
  5. What causes your car to become invisible?
    By lmntr in forum PS4 - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 13-08-2015, 23:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •