Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 47

Thread: No Race Results in sms_stats_data.json?

  1. #21
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    20
    Platform
    PC
    hello, i have them similar problem. I modifed the /DS folder/lua/sms_stats/sms_stats.lua as you mentioned at top. But it still says no results if i try to upload sms_stats_data.json file to simresults.net.

    Any ideas? what did i miss here?

  2. #22
    WMD Member satco1066's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Graz, Austria
    Posts
    780
    Platform
    PC
    http://forum.projectcarsgame.com/sho...=1#post1434885

    its just one post before yours

    BTW you have to edit the "sms_stats_config.json" file
    in DS-FOLDER\lua_config\
    not that "sms_stats_default_config.json" file
    in DS-FOLDER\lua\sms_stats\
    Last edited by satco1066; 06-12-2017 at 13:20.
    System Shuttle SX79 | CPU i7 4930k @ 3.4 GHz | RAM 16GB 1600MHz | GPU GTX1080 8GB OS Win 10 pro x64 V1703 | Screen Samsung KU6179 4k 49" / ACER H6220BD projector
    Base Thrustmaster T500 | Rim 458TX, GTE, T500RS Rim, F1 | Pedals TM T3PA pro | Gearshifter TM T8HA | Button Box BBJ SimRacing 30F pro series
    HMD Oculus CV1
    Devil's Core Project Cars Team ( german language )
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/devilscorede/
    Closed Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/941216635916992/
    STEAM: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/devils-core/


  3. #23
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    20
    Platform
    PC
    Quote Originally Posted by satco1066 View Post
    http://forum.projectcarsgame.com/sho...=1#post1434885

    its just one post before yours

    BTW you have to edit the "sms_stats_config.json" file
    in DS-FOLDER\lua_config\
    not that "sms_stats_default_config.json" file
    in DS-FOLDER\lua\sms_stats\
    thank you very very much. I cant tell you how i'm happy now..

  4. #24
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    20
    Platform
    PC
    Well, I'm getting results now but there are some issues.

    1. All drivers seems as AI
    2. Vehicle names not seen.

    We tested 3 races with friends (race 1,4,5). Here is the link: http://simresults.net/171207-96g

    Could you give an advice?


    Thanks
    Last edited by Zincau; 07-12-2017 at 23:29.

  5. #25
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    56
    Platform
    PC
    Quote Originally Posted by Zincau View Post
    Well, I'm getting results now but there are some issues.

    1. All drivers seems as AI
    2. Vehicle names not seen.

    We tested 3 races with friends (race 1,4,5). Here is the link: http://simresults.net/171207-96g

    Could you give an advice?


    Thanks
    I just fixed both issues.

    Cheers,
    Maurice
    The following 2 users likes this Post: Brado23, satco1066


  6. #26
    WMD Member satco1066's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Graz, Austria
    Posts
    780
    Platform
    PC
    great work !!
    System Shuttle SX79 | CPU i7 4930k @ 3.4 GHz | RAM 16GB 1600MHz | GPU GTX1080 8GB OS Win 10 pro x64 V1703 | Screen Samsung KU6179 4k 49" / ACER H6220BD projector
    Base Thrustmaster T500 | Rim 458TX, GTE, T500RS Rim, F1 | Pedals TM T3PA pro | Gearshifter TM T8HA | Button Box BBJ SimRacing 30F pro series
    HMD Oculus CV1
    Devil's Core Project Cars Team ( german language )
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/devilscorede/
    Closed Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/941216635916992/
    STEAM: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/devils-core/


  7. #27
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    20
    Platform
    PC
    Quote Originally Posted by Mauserrifle View Post
    I just fixed both issues.

    Cheers,
    Maurice
    thank you very very much

  8. #28
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    20
    Platform
    PC
    Quote Originally Posted by Mauserrifle View Post
    I just fixed both issues.

    Cheers,
    Maurice
    I uploaded new results. But it has still same issues (No Vehicle and Pilot as AI).
    Should i do something on config files or i inform you every time after upload for the fix these issues??

  9. #29
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    56
    Platform
    PC
    No you should not

    Provide me the URL. I will look into it.

  10. #30
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    20
    Platform
    PC
    Quote Originally Posted by Mauserrifle View Post
    No you should not

    Provide me the URL. I will look into it.
    its ok.. my bad.. thanks again

Similar Threads

  1. Race results screwed up?
    By Mon Pavion in forum Project CARS 2 on XBOX One
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-09-2017, 18:14
  2. sms_stats_data.json question
    By Zincau in forum Multiplayer
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-06-2017, 12:29
  3. race class results
    By Chap904 in forum Feature Suggestions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-03-2016, 02:46
  4. Purpose of sms_stats_data File?
    By Alan_Bernardo in forum Multiplayer
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13-10-2015, 20:18
  5. Results from the previous race - online race mode
    By GrimGrnninGhost in forum PS4 - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-06-2015, 14:48

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •