The 3 venues for this week are all UK based tracks

Oulton Park - 12 laps (cloudy/sunny)
Knockill Racing Circuit - 14 laps (random weather for race as per Scotland)
Brands Hatch Grand Prix - 12 laps (cloudy/sunny)

All races have a mandatory pit

Practice lobby for Oulton Park will be up
Sunday 23rd
09.40 am UTC+ 8
8.40 pm CDT (sat 22)

Quali starts at 10.00 am UTC+ 8 (9.00 pm CDT)

Race ready input will be available this week, apologies it's been missing.

We'll leave the lobby unprotected to encourage others to join us boost the numbers; but let's please show some solidarity. If some non-clean sim racer is being a ***. kick him.