Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 13 of 13

Thread: Power/Torque graph builder, may be useful for somebody.

  1. #11
    GT4 Pilot F1_Racer68's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Canadian Tire Motorsports Park (Mosport)
    Posts
    2,122
    Platform
    PC
    Quote Originally Posted by g1oomey View Post
    Oh, and visual c++ libraries from microsoft are also required, they present on gaming pcs in general, since a lot of games require them, they are just mandatory for stuff built using visual studio for some reason.
    The link is in OP, maybe you are dedicated sim racer without that kind of bs on your pc
    Z1 Dashboard also requires it, so it's already there, but thanks for the suggestion. I will be testing again tonight and let you know if I make any progress.
    CanAm Virtual Racing League - League President Twitter: @canamvrl @F1_Racer68
    System Specs
    CPU - AMD FX-8370 w/Wraith Cooler MoBo - GB-78LMT-USB3 (Rev 6.0) RAM - 24GB 1600 DDR3, Video - Zotac GTX1060 AMP! 6GB DDR5, OS - Win10 Pro 64bit, SSD - Corsair 240GB Force LE, Controller - Fanatec CSW v2.5, CSL Elite LC Pedals, DIY Button Box, G27 Shifter (USB) Monitor - Samsung UN28H4000AF 28" LED x3

  2. #12
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    39
    Platform
    PC
    Updated to 0.6.0: G-G-V and Differential graphs, hey it's more useful for setup benchmarking now.
    https://github.com/dpogretskiy/pcars...ases/tag/0.6.0
    The following user likes this Post: F1_Racer68


  3. #13
    GT4 Pilot F1_Racer68's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Canadian Tire Motorsports Park (Mosport)
    Posts
    2,122
    Platform
    PC
    @g1oomy - Just wanted to let you know that I was finally able to get the tool to launch. The new version seemed to resolve whatever issue I was haivng.

    Thanks for the update.
    CanAm Virtual Racing League - League President Twitter: @canamvrl @F1_Racer68
    System Specs
    CPU - AMD FX-8370 w/Wraith Cooler MoBo - GB-78LMT-USB3 (Rev 6.0) RAM - 24GB 1600 DDR3, Video - Zotac GTX1060 AMP! 6GB DDR5, OS - Win10 Pro 64bit, SSD - Corsair 240GB Force LE, Controller - Fanatec CSW v2.5, CSL Elite LC Pedals, DIY Button Box, G27 Shifter (USB) Monitor - Samsung UN28H4000AF 28" LED x3

Similar Threads

  1. Reducing torque steer?
    By TheGoodLife in forum The Garage - Car Setup Talk
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 19-10-2017, 06:37
  2. Low torque values
    By AVO in forum Technical Help & Support (PC)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 14-10-2017, 22:51
  3. Torque needed to spin tires - need help
    By Kunca8 in forum Off Topic Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-04-2016, 09:59
  4. Torque Thrustmaster T500 versus T300
    By guntag in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: 22-03-2016, 09:02

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •