Just as the title says if I was to uninstall the game will it also delete my setups and other saves within the game (settings, replays, etc).

Reason I ask is that I have pCars 2 and need to get some space back on my Xbox but with the problems still apparent with pCars2 it may be that I'll want to go back to the older game at some point.

Thanks for any and all advice.