Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Bug of pit stop or not?

  1. #1
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    2
    Platform
    PC

    Question Bug of pit stop or not?

    In pit at multiplayer, The car just auto slow down, can't control everything. before car stop moving car just shake instantly (if no opponent approach at my car) and reset in pit.... can someone expand me what it that? or I did something wrong O____O

    https://youtu.be/_QjYAWqC_Yg
    Last edited by supanat.sr; 11-06-2018 at 16:02.

  2. #2
    Superkart Pilot Krobo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    219
    Platform
    PC
    Looks like some type of lag ..? what type of connection do you have ?
    CPU- AMD FX 8350 Black edition Vishera 8-Core 4.0GHZ (4.2Hz Turbo) AMD 125W, VID- Gigabyte Nvid 1080 , mobo- GIGABYTE 990FXA-UD3 R5 , PS- EVGA 1050W supernova, OS- Win 7 Ent, Mem- G.Skill 16G , G27, 50" LG 4K smart TV, Antec big box with lots of lights n fans :-)

  3. #3
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    2
    Platform
    PC
    Quote Originally Posted by Krobo View Post
    Looks like some type of lag ..? what type of connection do you have ?
    My connection is 5hz wifi, but I think my internet isn't any problem because when I raced I not saw any of ping and finished without any problem.

Similar Threads

  1. Pit Stop
    By freeon in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-10-2017, 13:10
  2. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 20-10-2015, 05:02
  3. Bug PIT STOP
    By Ayrton973 in forum Project CARS on Playstation 4
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27-09-2015, 09:47
  4. Pit Stop Bug
    By yvanmuller683 in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-09-2015, 23:22
  5. Pit Stop Bug
    By Icetruckiller in forum PS4 - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21-05-2015, 14:21

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •