Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Issue hosting onlien races

  1. #1
    Superkart Pilot MISTER WU's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Townsville, QLD
    Posts
    275
    Platform
    PC

    Issue hosting onlien races

    Gday again folks, just a quick nit pick here.
    When i host a race i always choose it from my Favorites but every single time, the track and car combo is the same as my favorites but the rest of the host settings are always from a previous race i have joined.

    Any work around for this so i can quickly select my fav car/track combo and settings so they dont keep changing.

    Cheers Ears
    CPU: Intel Core i7 7700K, Motherboard: Gigabyte AORUS Z270X-Gaming K5 Motherboard ,Graphics: Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1080 Ti AORUS 11GB, Memory: G.Skill Trident Z RGB F4-3200C16Q-32GTZR 32GB (4x8GB) DDR4, Solid State Drive: Samsung 960 EVO NVMe M.2 500GB SSD

  2. #2
    GT5 Pilot Charger's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    1,485
    Platform
    PC
    Nope ;-)

Similar Threads

  1. Timed Races Issue
    By Stinger061 in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21-01-2018, 06:39
  2. Trouble hosting DS at LAN
    By .cee. in forum Multiplayer
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 27-12-2017, 22:18
  3. UK Lobby Hosting
    By TheBobbyTee in forum Multiplayer
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-09-2016, 12:38
  4. Issue : DNF - Not enough time to finish races
    By Seubi42 in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28-11-2015, 14:29
  5. Issue in historic car races
    By Pisshead30 in forum Project CARS on Playstation 4
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-06-2015, 18:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •