My HardDrive took a bit of a dump and I lost some small amount of data.
My profile got messed up but I did find a backup version from quite a while back but it does work.
However every time I start the game I now get the message about download content available to purchase.
I have all the content, I also have clicked the "don't show again" option but it still comes back next time I restart the game.

It's a small annoyance but I'd still like to get rid of it.
Any Ideas?