Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Handbrake Rallycross

  1. #1
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    2
    Platform
    PC

    Handbrake Rallycross

    Hi,
    I can't handbrake on Rallycross. My game is updated. I play rallycross on Dirt Rally and it's essential. My handbrake button is parameted. 0% on dead zone and 100% sensitive.
    It's unplayable without it. I don't understand
    Does somebody have a solution ?
    Thank you

  2. #2
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    2
    Platform
    PC
    It's ok. How to delete this post ?. don't understand but with another RX car it works

  3. #3
    Moderator Mahjik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Kansas City, MO
    Posts
    8,161
    Platform
    PC
    Were you using the vintage RX cars? The vintage RX cars don't have handbrakes like modern RX cars.
    Intel i7-4790K @4.4GHz | 16gb ram | ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1080 | 5040x1050 | Windows 8.1 64-bit | Thrustmaster TX Servo Base | Thrustmaster TH8A Shifter
    ProtoSimTech PT-1 Pedals | rSeat Evo V2 | Front/Rear Transducers | SimVibe | Black Max II Button Controller | Sennheiser PC 360 Headset


    Forum Rules
    PC2 FAQ & Tips

Similar Threads

  1. Rallycross difficulty
    By Martin03 in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 17-02-2018, 08:23
  2. Rallycross Championship!
    By Casarr in forum Multiplayer
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-02-2018, 18:16
  3. Rallycross and the AI
    By danowat in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-12-2017, 09:53
  4. Question about rallycross
    By xMetalHead515 in forum Project CARS 2 on XBOX One
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-12-2017, 22:34
  5. Knockhill Rallycross Bug
    By BaSsMaNLoFtY in forum Technical Help & Support (PC)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-10-2017, 23:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •