Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Running RSDash and Crewchief together

  1. #1
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    26
    Platform
    PC

    Running RSDash and Crewchief together

    Hi, I am running RS Dash and would like to run Crewchief as well.
    Does anybody know if these 2 apps can be run at the same time.

  2. #2
    WMD Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    883
    Hi, yes they can as they both use the same UDP1 setting.

Similar Threads

  1. Crewchief
    By bigal1000 in forum Third-Party Apps & API Discussion
    Replies: 409
    Last Post: 29-07-2019, 20:59
  2. RsDash - Tyre Wear Vanished???
    By 3chris333 in forum Third-Party Apps & API Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-03-2018, 22:20
  3. CrewChief
    By Richie Padalino in forum Project CARS 2 on XBOX One
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 03-03-2018, 05:30
  4. New to Triple Screens: does running SLI disable Physx from running on the GFX?
    By born2bslow in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-04-2016, 23:06
  5. What happened to CrewChief?
    By TassyDevil in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 18-12-2015, 13:33

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •