Thread: RealGear GTpro3 Pedals Duplicate Assignments

Kart Driver
    Platform
    PC

RealGear GTpro3 Pedals Duplicate Assignments

Hi Everyone - I've been using a new Sim Rig/Computer for a couple months, after not being in the Sim Game for over 15years. Sims and Eqpt. have progressed so much since then! So I can't use iRacing since I don't have access to acceptable broadband where I live. So my chosen Sim right now is PC2... plenty to try there for now.

Since Simucube 2 wheels are so hard to get in a timely manner now, I'm using a Clubsport 2.5 with ProtoSimTech pedals until they are actually in stock! Have had a great time with the Porsche GT3-RS at Laguna Seca! However, I felt I could improved my braking by picking up an even better set of pedals, so I decided to buy a set of the GTpro3 hydraulic pedals from Ricmotech. I tried installing them last weekend, without luck. I'm a guy who used to build my own computers in the '80s and '90s, so I"m familiar with hassles of setup, but after several hours of work, no luck. So I talked with Frank at Ricmotech, and he walked me through how to reset the electronics and then calibrate the pedals. As I've heard in various posts here and elsewhere, Frank is a lot of help, and took a lot of time to help me with setup. Can't thank him enough.