Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Simvibe and PC2 crashing

  1. #1
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    79
    Platform
    PC

    Simvibe and PC2 crashing

    My machine has been working flawlessly for the last year, recently i changed from a rift to a reverb and its been amazing. fired it up tonight and sim commander is crashing when i start up pc2 in VR or normal mode. all other games are working with simvibe no issues.

    does someone here have simvibe and does it work, is it just my pc or there is a bug in the program now?

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    48
    Platform
    PC
    Did you figure this out? You may need to change your launch parametrs from othervr to vr
    CPU: AMD R5 3600x @ 4.3Ghz | GPU: EVGA RTX 2080 Ti | RAM: G.Skill TridentZ 3700Mhz DDR4 16gb | Display: Oculus Rift | Wheel: Thrustmaster T500RS | Pedals: Fanatec CSR Elite Inverted | Cockpit: DofReality P3 - SimVibe - 2x Buttkicker Advance - Subpac S2

Similar Threads

  1. Simvibe
    By F1Aussie in forum Third-Party Apps & API Discussion
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 23-01-2018, 14:01
  2. SimVibe CPU usage
    By BioLogical in forum Technical Help & Support (PC)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-11-2017, 06:25
  3. buttkicker 2 & simvibe?
    By That Dude There in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 18-10-2017, 22:10
  4. VR SIMVIBE and CPU I see drops is it GPU or CPU?
    By jjcuff1 in forum Virtual Reality Devices Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24-05-2017, 18:28
  5. Anyone have deal on simvibe buy?
    By jjcuff1 in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-08-2016, 20:40

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •