Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: In triple screen, UI span across screens

Threaded View

  1. #1
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    12
    Platform
    PC

    In triple screen, UI span across screens

    Hi,

    using triple screen mode with 1 monitor 1920x1200 and 2 monitors 1920x1080. Everything works well but the UI.
    It is not the right dimension, so it span across the lateral screens.

    Any suggest? I tried to change almost everything even in ini files but without results.Click image for larger version. 

Name:	tscreens1.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	217.6 KB 
ID:	274458
    Last edited by ColonelKurtz; 25-10-2019 at 17:22.

Similar Threads

  1. 4th Monitor When Using Triple Screens
    By MuddyPaws73 in forum Technical Help & Support (PC)
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 20-10-2019, 03:39
  2. Triple Screens
    By RookieRaceline in forum Technical Help & Support (PC)
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 25-08-2018, 06:12
  3. Which is better? VR/Triple Screens
    By BreadedVirus in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 05-05-2016, 11:24
  4. Should I go triple screens for PCars?
    By Stones in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 01-12-2015, 15:10
  5. Telemetry on triple screens
    By SinCitySimRacing in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-06-2015, 11:42

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •