PDA

View Full Version : Can someone throw a few hotlaps on timetrial? rs500 brands indy (PC)



b_akerlite
14-05-2015, 14:16
I keep on getting dropped or not connecting to multiplayer so have taken to time trial.

I have been no1 on a few tracks in the rs500 for a while but i cant tell if they are updating or not so its not much fun!

currently first on brands hatch indy and silverstone national in the sierra rs500 -

If anyone can throw in a laptime that would be great as I dont know if they are working or not.

Besides .... I know you guys can do better............... :cool:

EDIT
I am l_ob username in game
here are the leader boards for that car / track
http://cars-stats-steam.wmdportal.com/index.php/leaderboard?track=1300627020&vehicle=3041492578

DUST2DEATH
14-05-2015, 21:29
I'll give it a shot later.

Deadzone
15-05-2015, 00:22
What platform are you on.

b_akerlite
15-05-2015, 12:06
PC thanks

SpeedRush
15-05-2015, 14:54
I've had a go... still tinkering with setup tho. Yeah, it's fun!

DUST2DEATH
15-05-2015, 20:32
Akerlite I put a quick time up for you yesterday, #1.

b_akerlite
16-05-2015, 11:03
Awesome folks thanks!

....

this means war...

b_akerlite
16-05-2015, 18:25
a tenth!! almost there :)

DUST2DEATH
16-05-2015, 21:06
tough car to stay on the power constantly ;)

Rift Racer
17-05-2015, 17:19
You guys should really try upping the boost :) - 47.4 with plenty more to be had.

DUST2DEATH
17-05-2015, 20:36
You guys should really try upping the boost :) - 47.4 with plenty more to be had.

Nice. I didnt do anything to the car other than shift the brake balance and ran a couple laps. Good run!